What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

zazU: A Fête Worse Than Death

Mon 15 - Wed 17 Feb 2016, 7.15pm

Rob Auton: The Water Show

Mon 15 - Wed 17 Feb, 9.15pm

Joseph Morpurgo: Soothing Sounds for Baby

Mon 1 - Sat 13 Feb, 8.45pm. Mon 15 Feb, 9.15pm. Tue 16 - Fri 19 Feb, 8.45pm

Nick Cody: Beard Game Strong

Mon 15 - Sat 27 Feb, 9.30pm

Kite 2016 Tour

Fri 22 Jan - Sat 9 Apr

Goose: Kablamo

Thu 18 - Sat 20 Feb 2016, 7.15pm

Lolly Adefope

Thu 18 - Sat 20 Feb, 9.15pm

What I Learned From Johnny Bevan

Mon 22 Feb - Sat 12 Mar, 7.15pm

Rhys James: Remains

Tue 23 - Sat 27 Feb, 7.30pm

Daphne Do Edinburgh in London

Tue 23 Feb – Tue 1 March, 8.45pm

Alex Borstein

Wed 24 Feb 2016, 10pm

Simon Munnery: And Nothing But

Thu 25 - Sat 27 Feb 2016, 8.30pm. Mon 29 - Sat 5 Mar 2016, 8.45pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

11 Feb, 10.30pm. 25 Feb, 10pm. 1 & 3 Mar, 10.15pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sat 13 & 27 Feb, 12 & 26 Mar, 9 & 23 Apr, 7 May, 1pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 29 Feb & 28 Mar, 7pm. Mon 25 Apr, 30 May, 27 Jun, 25 Jul 7.15pm

Trygve Wakenshaw: Nautilus

Mon 29 Feb - Wed 9 Mar 2016, 7pm. Sat matinees 4pm.

Pappy's Presents: Secret Dudes Society

Mon 29 Feb & 28 Mar 9pm. Mon 18 Apr, 30 May, 13 Jun & 25 Jul 9.15pm

Massive Lazy Girls

Mon 14 Dec & Tue 1 Mar, 9.30pm

TyphoonWEST

Wed 2 & Thu 3 Mar 2016, 3pm

Twisted Loaf: Stale Mate

Wed 2 - Sat 5 Mar, 8.45pm

Felicity Ward

Thu 3 - Sat 5 Mar 2016, 9.30pm

Minor Delays

Mon 7 - Wed 9 Mar, Fri 11 - Sat 12 Mar, 8.45pm

James Acaster: Represent

Mon 7 – Sat 12 Mar 2016, 8.45pm

Lady Rizo: Multiplied

Mon 7 - Sat 26 Mar 2016, 9.30pm (no show Thu 10)

Land of Our Fathers

Tue 8 - Sat 19 Mar, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Adam Riches is Coach Coach

Mon 14 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2016, 7.15pm. Sat matinees 4pm

Simon Munnery’s Fylm School

Mon 11 Jan, Mon 8 Feb, Mon 14 Mar, 7.30pm

UniVerse

Mon 14 Mar 2016, 8pm

Brute

Tue 15, Thu 17 & Sat 19 Mar 2016, 7pm

Soho Rising 2016

Tue 15 Mar - Sat 9 Apr 2016

Kitten Killers: Woof

Tue 15 & Wed 16 Mar, 8.45pm

Alan Carr: Work in Progress 2016

Tue 15 & Thu 17 Mar 2016, 8.45pm

Quiet Violence

Wed 16 & Fri 18 Mar 2016, 7pm

Deirdre O’Kane: 1Dee

Fri 18 - Sat 19 Mar 2016, 8.45pm

If I Were Me

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Mar 2016, 7pm

Jena Friedman: American C*nt

Tue 22 – Sat 26 Mar 2016, 7.30pm

Bug

Thu 24 Mar - Sat 7 May, 3pm & 7.30pm

Pierre Novellie is Anxious Peter

Thu 24 – Sat 26 Mar 2016, 9.15pm

Only The Brave

Mon 28 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

IDIOTS

Tue 29 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2016, 7pm

Bucket

Tue 29 - Thu 31 Mar 2016, 8.30pm

Funmbi Omotayo: Legal Immigrant

Fri 1 & Sat 2 April 2016, 9.15pm

Jack Rooke: Good Grief

Mon 4 – Sat 9 Apr 2016, 7pm

The Bad, The Sad and the Broken-Hearted

Mon 4 Apr - Sat 9 Apr 2016, 7.30pm. Sat matinees 3pm

John-Luke Roberts: Stdad-Up

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Apr 2016, 9pm

Kieran Hodgson: Lance

Tue 9 - Thu 11 Feb, 7.30pm. Tue 5 & Wed 6 Apr 2016, 7.15pm

Michael Mittermeier: Das Blackout

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Apr 2016, 9.30pm

The Passion of Lady Vendredi

Tue 12 – Sat 30 Apr (no Mondays performances), 7.15pm

Wendy Hoose

Tue 12 Apr - Sat 7 May 2016, 7.30pm. Thu & Sat matinees 3pm

Angela Barnes: Come As You Are

Wed 13 - Sat 16 Apr 2016, 9.30pm

Phil Jerrod: Neanderthal

Tue 19 & Wed 20 Apr 2016, 9.30pm

Stuart Goldsmith: An Hour

Thu 21 - Sat 23 April, 9.30pm

Phil Wang: Philth

Mon 25 - Thu 28 Apr 2016, 9pm

Punching the Sky

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Apr 2016, 7pm. Sat matinees 1pm

You, Me and Everything Else

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2016, 7pm

Eggs Collective Get A Round

Tue 10 - Sat 14 May 2016, 7pm

Sara Pascoe: Animal

Mon 16 - Sat 28 May 2016, 9pm

Milo McCabe: Genesisocide

Wed 18 & Thu 19 May 2016, 9.15pm

George Egg: Anarchist Cook

Fri 20 & Sat 21 May 2016, 9.15pm

Mae Martin: Us

Tue 31 May - Sat 4 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Archive

SHIFTER

Mon 8 Feb, 8pm

Pat Cahill: PANJANDRUM

Thu 4 - Sat 6 Feb 2016, 7.15pm

Tez Ilyas: Tez Talks

Wed 3 - Sat 6 Feb, 9.15pm

James Veitch: Genius Bar

Mon 1 & Tue 2 Feb, 9.15pm

Nick Thune

Mon 1 - Sat 6 Feb, 7.30pm

Lazy Susan: Double Act

Mon 1 – Wed 3 Feb 2016, 7.15pm

The Story Beast

Wed 27 - Sat 30 Jan, 9.15pm

Al Porter Is Yours

Wed 27 - Sat 30 Jan, 7.30pm

John Robins: Speakeasy

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Jan, Thu 4 - Sat 6 Feb 2016, 9.30pm

Kite

Tue 26 Jan - Sat 6 Feb, 7pm. Sat matinees 2pm