What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

This Much (or An Act of Violence Towards the Institution of Marriage)

Tue 7 Jun – Sat 2 Jul 2016, 7.15pm (7pm on 21 - 25 Jun) & 4pm Sat matinees.

Karagula

Fri 10 Jun - Sat 9 Jul, 7.15pm (2.15pm Sat matinees)

Markus Birdman: Grimm Realities

Fri 1 & Sat 2 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Horne Section: Jam Sessions

Mon 20 Jun, 4 & 18 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Fury

Tue 5 - Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7pm (3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights

Tue 5 – Sat 9 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Tue 28 Jun, 7.45pm; Tue 5 & 12 Jul, Tue 9, Wed 10 & Fri 12 Aug, & Thu 9 Sep 2016, 9pm

Bridget Christie: Mortal - Work in Progress

Mon 27 Jun, 9.15pm. Tue 5 & Wed 6 Jul 2016, 9pm

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Wed 6 Jul 2016, 7.30pm & 9.30pm. Mon 1 & Tue 2 Aug, 9.30pm, Wed 3 Aug, 7.30pm & 9.30pm

Sally Phillips and Lily Bevan: Talking to Strangers

Tue 28 & Thu 30 Jun 2016, 9.15pm. Wed 6 Jul 2016, 8.45pm

Steve Bugeja: Day Release

Fri 8 & Sat 9 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Mon 9 May, 13 Jun & 11 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Funmbi Omotayo: Legal Immigrant

Mon 11 & Tue 12 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Ian Smith: Whereabouts

Wed 13 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

The Tiger Lillies: Love For Sale

Thu 14 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Bridget Everett

Sat 16 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 9.30pm

Alan Carr: Work in Progress

Mon 18 - Wed 20 Jul 2016, 10.45pm

An Evening with an Immigrant

Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Shappi Khorsandi: Work In Progress

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun, Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jul 2016, 9pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

27 Jun, 25 Jul, 26 Sep, 31 Oct, 28 Nov, 19 Dec 2016 7.15pm

Sam Campbell: The Last Dreamer

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

The Gideon & Hubcap Show

Thu 28 - Sat 30 July 2016, 9pm

Villain

Tue 2 Aug 2016, 7pm

Jack & Dean: Live

Tue 2 Aug 2016, 7.30pm

Sam Simmons at the Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 3 - Sun 14 & Tue 16 - Sat 28 Aug 2016, 8.15pm: Underbelly, Potterow

Sam Campbell at the Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 3rd - Sun 14 & Tue 16 - Sun 28 Aug 2016, 8.15pm: Assembly Roxy, Downstairs

Kate Berlant: Communikate

Mon 8 Aug - Sat 13 Aug 2016, 9.30pm. Mon 15 & Tue 16, 7pm

Aunty Donna: New Show

Tue 9 – Sat 13 Aug 2016, 7.30pm

Casual Violence: Slow Fade to Bleak

Thu 11 - Sat 13 Aug 2016, 9.15pm

Isy Suttie: The Actual One

Mon 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2016, 7.15pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Mon 15, Tue 16 & Thu 18 Aug 2016, 9pm

Vir Das at the Edinburgh Fringe

Mon 15 - Sun 28 Aug, 9pm: Gilded Balloon at the Museum

Our Lady J: Gospel for the Godless - Remixed

Wed 17, Fri 19 & Sat 20 Aug 2016, 9.15pm

Christeene at the Edinburgh fringe

Wed 17 - Sun 28 Aug 2016, 10:10pm

Wilting in Reverse

Mon 22 – Sat 27 Aug 2016, 7pm

Pajama Men 2016 Tour

Mon 22 Aug - Sat 29 Oct

Pajama Men at the Edinburgh Fringe

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Aug 2016, 8pm

Frankie Boyle: Work In Progress

Mon 22 – Sat 27 Aug 2016, 8.45pm

Heartbeats & Algorithms

Tue 30 Aug – Sat 3 Sep 2016, 7pm

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Tue 30 Aug - Sat 10 Sept 2016, 7.30pm

Burning Doors

Wed 31 Aug - Sat 24 Sep 2016, 7.15pm (2.30pm Sat matinees)

Christeene: Trigger

Fri 2 - Sat 17 Sep 2016, 9.30pm

Nazeem Hussain: Legally Brown

Mon 5 - Sat 17 Sep 2016, 9.15pm

Two Man Show

Tue 6 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016, 7pm

Spine Tour 2016

Mon 12 Sep - Sat 12 Nov 2016

Girls

Tue 27 Sep - Sat 29 Oct, 7.15pm (3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour

Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct, Wed 5 & Thu 6 Oct 2016, 9.30pm

Spine

Mon 3 - Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7pm (4pm Sat matinee)

Pajama Men: 2 Man 3 Musketeers

Tue 4 – Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7.30pm

Bits of Me Are Falling Apart

Wed 2 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016, 7.15pm ( 3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour at Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 3 - Sat 26 Nov 2016 (no Mon - Wed), 9.30pm

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales: Unwrapped

Mon 21 Nov - Sat 10 Dec 2016, 9.30pm

Underneath

Tue 22 Nov - Sat 17 Dec 2016, 7pm

Dr. Carnesky’s Incredible Bleeding Woman

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sat 07 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Archive

Big Girl’s Blouse

Wed 22 – Sat 25 Jun 2016, 7pm

Fancy Chance: Flights of Fancy

Tue 21 & Wed 22 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Max & Ivan: The End

Mon 20 – Sat 25 Jun 2016, 9pm

Todd Barry: The Crowd Work Tour

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 7.30pm. Sat 18 Jun, 9.30pm

Ron Funches

Fri 10 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 9.15pm

Andrew Doyle: Minimalism!

Fri 10 & Sat 11 Jun 2016, 7.30pm