What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sun 7 Dec, 18 Jan, 1 & 15 Feb, 1, 15 & 29 Mar, 12 & 26 Apr & 10 May, 2pm

Simon Munnery: Fylm School

Mon 2 Feb, Tue 3 Mar, Mon 13 Apr, Mon 18 May, Mon 22 Jun, Mon 20 Jul, 7.30pm

Fleabag 2015 Tour

Wed 14 Jan - Sat 7 Mar

Susan Calman: Lady Like

Tue 3 – Sun 15 February, 7.15pm

Kim Noble: You’re Not Alone

Tue 3 February – Sat 7 March, 7.30pm

Rhys James: Begins

Mon 9 - Sat 14 Feb, 8.30pm

Dracula! (Mr Swallow - The Musical)

Mon 9 - Sat 28 Feb, 9pm. Sat matinees 4pm

Ablutions

Tue 10 - Sun 22 Feb, 7pm (Sun, 5.30pm)

Dane Baptiste: Citizen Dane

Mon 26 - Sat 31 Jan, 7pm, Fri 13 & Sat 14 Feb, 10pm

Toby: FuzzBuzz

Mon 16 & Tue 17 Feb, 8.30pm

Sara Pascoe Vs History

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Feb, 9.15pm

Fleabag

Sat 21, 10pm & Sun 22 Feb, 7.30pm

No Such Thing As A Fish with the QI Elves - Live Podcast

Mon 23 Feb, Mon 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30 Mar, 7.15pm

Phil Wang: Mellow Yellow

Mon 23 & Tue 24 Feb, 9.15pm

Liam Williams: Capitalism

Mon 23 - Sat 28 Feb, 9.30pm

The Red Chair

Tue 24 Feb - Sun 1 Mar, 7pm (Sun 5.30pm)

Sarah Kendall: Touchdown

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Feb, 7.15pm

Tiff Stevenson: Optimist

Wed 25 - Sat 28 Feb, 9.15pm

Bridget Christie: An Ungrateful Woman

Mon 2 - Fri 6 Mar, Fri 8 - Sat 23 May, 9.30pm

Milked

Tue 3 - Sun 8 Mar, 7pm (Sun 5.30pm)

Ahir Shah: Texture

Tue 3 & Wed 4 Mar, 9.15pm

Rob Auton: The Face Show

Thu 5 - Sat 7 Mar, 9.15pm

Radiant Vermin

Tue 10 Mar - Sun 12 Apr, 7.15pm (matinees Thu & Sat 3pm, Sun 5pm)

Nina Conti: In Your Face

Thu 12 - Mon 16 Mar, 9.15pm (Sun 15 & Mon 16, 7pm)

Alex Edelman: Millennial

Tue 13 - Sat 31 Jan, 8.30pm. Fri 13 & Sat 14 Mar, 9.30pm. Sun 15 Mar, 5pm

Alexis Dubus: Cars and Girls

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Mar, 8.45pm

Simon Munnery Sings Soren Kierkegaard

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Mar, 9.15pm, Sun 22 Mar, 7.15pm

Hiraeth

Wed 18 - Sat 21 Mar, 7pm

Joel Dommett: Finding Emo

Fri 20 & Sat 21 Mar, 9.30pm

Susie Essman

Fri 27 - Sun 29 Mar, 7.30pm

Des Bishop: Made In China

Tue 31 Mar - Sat 11 Apr, 7.30pm

Number 1, The Plaza

Tue 31 Mar - Sun 12 Apr, 9.30pm (Sun 7.30pm)

Lampedusa

Wed 8 - Sun 26 Apr, 7pm except Sun 5.30pm, Sat matinees 2.30pm

Death Of A Comedian

Tue 14 Apr - Sun 17 May, 7.15pm (matinees 3pm, Sundays 5pm)

Holly Walsh: Never Had It

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Apr, 7.30pm

Frankie Boyle: Work In Progress 2015

Sun 26 & Mon 27 Apr, Sun 3 & Mon 4, Sun 10 & Mon 11 May, 7.15pm

Blood

Tue 28 Apr - Sun 17 May, 7pm (Sundays 5.30pm)

Sami Shah: I. Migrant

Tue 5 - Sat 9 May, 7.30pm

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Mon 11 May, 8 Jun, 6 Jul, 7.15pm

Joseph Morpurgo: Odessa

Wed 13 - Sat 16 May, 9pm

Matt Okine: The Other Guy

Mon 29 Jun - Sat 4 Jul, 7.30pm

Archive

Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights

Tue 27 - Fri 30 Jan, 9.30pm, Sat 31 Jan, 7.30 & 10pm

Doctor Brown & Sam Simmons: Ceremony

Fri 23 & Sat 24, Fri 30 & Sat 31 Jan, 10.30pm

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Jan, 7.30pm