Last Christmas

Tue 9 - Sun 21 Dec, 7pm, Sundays 5.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Tickets

Phil Ellis: Funz & Gamez

Sat 6 Dec – Sun 4 Jan, times vary

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Doctor Brown Trilogy: Becaves

Mon 19 - Sat 24 Jan, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Sirens

Tue 2 Dec - Sun 4 Jan, 7.15pm, Sat 2.30pm, Sun 5pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Doctor Brown Trilogy: Because

Mon 12 - Sat 17 Jan, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Doctor Brown Trilogy: Befrdfgth

Mon 26 - Sat 31 Jan, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Richard Gadd: Breaking Gadd

Wed 3 - Sat 6, Wed 10 - Sat 13, Wed 17 - Sat 20 Dec, 10pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Birthday Girls: Party Vibes

Sat 3 Jan, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Gein's Family Giftshop: Volume 1

Tue 13 - Sat 17 Jan, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Joel Creasey: Rock God

Mon 15 – Mon 22 Dec, 8.30pm (Sun 21 at 7.30pm)

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Adam Riches: Adam of the Riches

Mon 8 Dec - Sat 3 Jan 9pm, Sun 28 Dec 7pm

Soho Theatre

Book Tickets

Tony Law: Enter The Tonezone

Mon 29 Dec - Sat 17 Jan, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

James Acaster: Recognise

Tue 9 – Tue 23 Dec, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Bec Hill in...Ellipsis

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Jan, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Nish Kumar: Ruminations on the Nature of Subjectivity

Mon 12 - Sat 17 Jan, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

New Year's Eve At Soho

Wed 31 Dec, 9pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Beasts: Solo

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Jan, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

KRAKEN

Tue 6 - Sun 18 Jan, 9pm, Sun 7pm, matinee 4pm

Soho Theatre

Book Tickets

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

December 2014

Coming up

View All >

Fri 19 December

Sat 20 December

Sun 21 December

Mon 22 December

Tue 23 December

Sat 27 December

Sun 28 December

Mon 29 December

Tue 30 December

Wed 31 December

Fri 2 January

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

So @AlexHorne's new show has just gone on sale & it's not til MAY! Forward planning, whut?! http://t.co/TeVFXVXgxc http://t.co/s5XvppFjkw

Read this on Twitter

Adam Riches & Tony Law both @ThisWeekLondon picks for the festive season. Great, bonkers taste http://t.co/m9X3qTRDkE http://t.co/4vDOJnwvP9

Hot off the press

  1. Season #12 The Other

    A Christmas from the outsider… With Ontroerent Goed, Newcastle Live, nabokov, Sam Simmons, Adam Riches, Funz and ...

  2. Soho Young Writers' Award 2014

    SOHO YOUNG WRITERS’ AWARD 2014 Soho Theatre continues its commitment to new and exciting writers, with Iskandar Sh...

  3. Soho Theatre celebrates Dylan Thomas' centenary

    Soho Theatre, known for its genre-crossing programme, is collaborating with artists from across the world to mark the...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Soho Theatre Friends

Be one step ahead - get priority booking for our shows and more.

What to expect at Soho

What to expect when you come to Soho Theatre.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.

Support Us

Support the work we do with new writers, young people and more.