Joseph Morpurgo: Soothing Sounds for Baby

Mon 1 - Sat 13 Feb, 8.45pm. Mon 15 Feb, 9.15pm. Tue 16 - Fri 19 Feb, 8.45pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Simon Munnery: And Nothing But

Thu 25 - Sat 27 Feb 2016, 8.30pm. Mon 29 - Sat 5 Mar 2016, 8.45pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

What I Learned From Johnny Bevan

Mon 22 Feb - Sat 12 Mar, 7.15pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now
Photo by Alicja Dobrucka

Ursula Martinez: Free Admission

Mon 8 - Sat 20 February, 7pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Trygve Wakenshaw: Nautilus

Mon 29 Feb - Wed 9 Mar 2016, 7pm. Sat matinees 4pm.

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now
Photography: Bill Evans

Lady Rizo: Multiplied

Mon 7 - Sat 26 Mar 2016, 9.30pm (no show Thu 10)

Soho Downstairs

More Info Book Now

Kieran Hodgson: Lance

Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jan, 7.30pm. Mon 1 - Wed 3 Feb, 9.30pm. Tue 9 - Thu 11 Feb, 7.30pm.

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Paul Sinha: Postcards From the Z List

Mon 15 - Sat 20 Feb, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Rhys James: Remains

Tue 23 - Sat 27 Feb, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Joel Dommett: Conquer

Fri 12 & Sat 13 Feb 2016, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Lolly Adefope

Thu 18 - Sat 20 Feb, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Nick Cody: Beard Game Strong

Mon 15 - Sat 27 Feb, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Tanyalee Davis: Actual Size

Tue 9 - Sat 13 Feb, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Kate Bornstein: On Men, Women, and the Rest of Us

Tue 23 - Wed 24 Feb, 8.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Daphne Do Edinburgh in London

Tue 23 Feb – Tue 1 March, 8.45pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Rob Auton: The Water Show

Mon 15 - Wed 17 Feb, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Sarah Kendall: A Day in October

Mon 22 – Sat 27 Feb, 7pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Shazia Mirza: The Kardashians Made me do it

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Mar, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13

February 2016

Coming up

View All >

Thu 11 February

Fri 12 February

Sat 13 February

Mon 15 February

Tue 16 February

Wed 17 February

Thu 18 February

Fri 19 February

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

Our pal @paul_jellis has a new show, RE:HOME with @Offstage_UK at the @YardTheatre until 5th March. https://t.co/Xn1Ki04ocw

Read this on Twitter

★★★★ @redhankylady's Free Admission 'a full-frontal statement & demonstration of honesty, vulnerability and power' https://t.co/Gn1DUQXmd0

Read this on Twitter

@DamselProd @IzzyTennyson @IzzyTennyson Oh LOOK AT YOU TWO! Gorge-wah darlings, GORGE-wah!

Hot off the press

  1. What I Learned from Johnny Bevan: Meet the characters

    Nick met Johnny at Uni in the ’90s. Nick was middle-class, impressionable and desperate for a life less ordinary. ...

  2. Soho Theatre Meets... Caligula's Alibi #SohoRising

    We had a very sophisticated discussion about Russian literature with Caligula’s Alibi. They also told us about the...

  3. Soho Theatre Meets... Jack Rooke #SohoRising

    So Jack Rooke popped by to discuss McDonald’s chips, and to chat about his Soho Rising show Good Grief. What’s y...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Aged 14-19? Get Involved!

Applications open for SYC Theatre Makers and Comedy Lab Skills.

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.