Standby For Tape Back-Up

Mon 6 – Saturday 11 July, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Lampedusa

Tue 30 June – Sat 25 July, 7.15pm Sat matinees 3pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Blind

Mon 13 – Sat 25 July, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Silent

Tue 7 – Sat 25 July, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Joel Creasey: The Hurricane

Wed 8 Jul, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Puddles Pity Party

Tue 7 - Sat 25 Jul, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Daniel Koren: The Most Important Thing

Fri 7 - Sat 8 Aug, 7.30pm. Mon 10 Aug, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Steen Raskopoulos: Character Assassin

Wed 1 - Sat 11 Jul, 9.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Arj Barker: Get In My Head

Mon 20 - Tue 28 Jul, 9.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

EastEnd Cabaret: Perverts

Tue 4 - Sat 15 Aug, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Rhys Nicholson: Forward

Tue 28 Jul - Sat 1 Aug, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Iliza Shlesinger: Freezing Hot

Mon 17 – Sat 29 August, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

John Mulaney

Wed 15 - Fri 17 Jul, 9.30pm and Fri 17 Jul, 11pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Michael Che

Thu 30 Jul - Sat 1 Aug, 9pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Ronny Chieng: Chieng Reaction

Tue 1 - Sat 12 Sep, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

July 2015

Coming up

View All >

Mon 6 July

Tue 7 July

Wed 8 July

Thu 9 July

Fri 10 July

Sat 11 July

Mon 13 July

Tue 14 July

Wed 15 July

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

Tomorrow! Couple of spaces left in #VBA15 workshop with Anders Lustgarten (10.30am) & it's our #Lampedusaplay Q&A (4.15pm). Come get angry.

Read this on Twitter

Hey, what does running away from the circus means to young people with TS? @touretteshero’s new film #IdeaAmplifier: http://t.co/kXWn8dPYWM

Read this on Twitter

#Silent starts Tues! It's one of @guardianstage's picks for the week (& ours too...) #SohoSolo http://t.co/GgbsS9ouqC http://t.co/yIvWRHISFf

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Theatre's Green Team face their latest challenge

    THE HARVEST: THE APPLES Soho Theatre’s recent co-production with Theatre Royal Bath brought an intriguing challeng...

  2. SOHO YOUNG PLAYWRIGHTS 2015

    Waltham Forest’s Mayor meets the borough’s youngest playwrights as their plays are performed at Soho Theatre Wit...

  3. Lampedusa Tue 30 June – Sat 25 July (Photo credit Alistair Muir)

    LAMPEDUSA RETURNS

    Press Release: Thursday 25 June 2015 ANDERS LUSTGARTEN’S ESSENTIAL NEW PLAY – ABOUT THE HUMAN STORIES BEHIND THE...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Verity Bargate Award 2015

Soho Theatre is looking for the best new writing talent from the UK and Ireland. Submissions are open!

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Soho Theatre Friends

Be one step ahead - get priority booking for our shows and more.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.

Support Us

Support the work we do with new writers, young people and more.