Big Girl’s Blouse

Wed 22 – Sat 25 Jun 2016, 7pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Fury

Tue 5 - Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7pm (3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Burning Doors

Wed 31 Aug - Sat 24 Sep 2016, 7.15pm (2.30pm Sat matinees)

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

This Much (or An Act of Violence Towards the Institution of Marriage)

Tue 7 Jun – Sat 2 Jul 2016, 7.15pm (7pm on 21 - 25 Jun) & 4pm Sat matinees.

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

The Tiger Lillies: Love For Sale

Thu 14 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Girls

Tue 27 Sep - Sat 29 Oct, 7.15pm (3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Max & Ivan: The End

Mon 20 – Sat 25 Jun 2016, 9pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Tony Law: A Law Undo His-elf What Welcome (Edinburgh Preview)

Thu 30 Jun 2016, 7.30pm & Fri 8 Jul 2016, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Jen Kirkman: I Know What I’m Doing & Other Lies I Tell Myself

Mon 18 - Sat 23 July 2016, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Markus Birdman: Grimm Realities

Fri 1 & Sat 2 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights

Tue 5 – Sat 9 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Pappy's Presents: Secret Dudes Society

Mon 30 May, 13 Jun & 25 Jul 9.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Sally Phillips and Lily Bevan: Talking to Strangers

Tue 28 & Thu 30 Jun 2016, 9.15pm. Wed 6 Jul 2016, 8.45pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Horne Section: Jam Sessions

Mon 20 Jun, 4 & 18 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Sam Campbell: The Last Dreamer

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Bridget Christie: Mortal - Work in Progress

Mon 20 Jun, 9.15pm. Tue 21 - Sat 25 Jun, 8.45pm. Mon 27 Jun, 9.15pm. Tue 5 & Wed 6 Jul 2016, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Shappi Khorsandi: Work In Progress

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun, Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jul 2016, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Bridget Everett

Sat 16 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

June 2016

Coming up

View All >

Sat 25 June

Mon 27 June

Tue 28 June

Wed 29 June

Thu 30 June

Fri 1 July

Sat 2 July

Mon 4 July

Tue 5 July

Wed 6 July

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

We'll be hanging out with this bunch this weekend. Fun. https://t.co/KhYa3s2N11 https://t.co/BSjYmRmNPJ

Read this on Twitter

Headphone ALERT: @kateodonnellx was being fabulous on @sohoradio today. Listen again folks. https://t.co/lgVbx5Y3ew https://t.co/0BsX1iDX45

Read this on Twitter

Oh hellooooo new trailer for @DamselProd's #Furytheplay. https://t.co/Glgc6atZs5

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Theatre meets... Ellie Rose #CoffeeHouseTour

    We had a chat with Ellie Rose before her Coffee House Tour performance in the bar on Wednesday 22 June. Hi! Nice to ...

  2. Soho Theatre Meets... Sam Sure #CoffeeHouseTour

    We had a chat with Sam Sure before his Coffee House Tour performance in the bar on Wednesday 15 June. Hi! Nice to me...

  3. Soho Theatre meets... Ron Funches

    Ron Funches opens here on Friday 10 June for an 8 night run. We had a chat with him about his travel and his show Hi...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Aged 14-19? Get Involved!

Applications open for SYC Theatre Makers and Comedy Lab Skills.

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.