The End of Hope

Tue 10 Oct - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 7.15pm. Sat matinees 3pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

David Hoyle: Diamond

Mon 13 - Sat 18 Nov 2017, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Saturdays 9, 16, 23, 30 Dec 6 Jan and Thu 21, Fri 22, Wed 27, Thu 28, Fri 29 Dec, 2pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Hannah Gadsby: Nanette

Mon 30 Oct - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 8.45pm. Sat matinees 4.30pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Wild Bore

Tue 21 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8pm. Sat matinees 3.30pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Natalie Palamides: LAID

Mon 6 - Sat 18 Nov 8.30pm, Fri 22 – Sat 30 Dec 2017, 9pm and Tue 2 – Sat 13 Jan 2018, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Mat Ewins: Presents Adventureman 7 – The Return of Adventureman

Thu 12 - Sat 21 Oct 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead

Mon 16 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.45pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Le Gateau Chocolat: Icons

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Nathan Caton: The Pursuit of Happiness

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights

Mon 30 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Ivo Graham: Educated Guess

Mon 16 - Sat 21 Oct, 9pm and Mon 23 Oct 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Goodbear

Mon 2 - Sat 7 Oct & Mon 13 Nov 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Aditi Mittal: Global Village Idiot

Sat 14 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now
Photo: Steve Best

Tim Key: Megadate

Wed 11 – Sat 14 Oct 8.45pm and Mon 16 – Sat 28 Oct 2017, 10.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Dave Johns: I, Fillum Star

Tue 7 - Sat 18 Nov 2017,7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

October 2017

Coming up

View All >

Tue 17 October

Wed 18 October

Thu 19 October

Fri 20 October

Sat 21 October

Mon 23 October

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

★★★★ 'more arch than a Roman aqueduct'. Orright Tim Key. Tonight's now destined to be one of those unintentionally… https://t.co/Hh67xZDueD

Read this on Twitter

Nuthin’ dirty about this ace @Telegraph @daniellaisaacs interview, apart from trying to read it under London’s weir… https://t.co/3uJBvjRrzt

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Theatre meets... Archie Maddocks #SohoRising17

    The Soho Theatre Young Company (SYC) is a melting pot of new and growing talent for those aged 11+. With numerous co...

  2. Soho Theatre meets... Lucy Farrett

    The Soho Theatre Young Company (SYC) is a melting pot of new and growing talent for those aged 11+. With numerous co...

  3. Soho Meets… Byron Gold

    1. Hi! Nice to meet you, what’s your name?Byron Gold 2. Where are you from?East London 3. Sorry, didn’t get you ...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Donate Now

Make a donation today and help us discover and nurture new artists and writers.