The End of Hope

Tue 10 Oct - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 7.15pm. Sat matinees 3pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

David Hoyle: Diamond

Mon 13 - Sat 18 Nov 2017, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Saturdays 9, 16, 23, 30 Dec 6 Jan and Thu 21, Fri 22, Wed 27, Thu 28, Fri 29 Dec, 2pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Hannah Gadsby: Nanette

Mon 30 Oct - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 8.45pm. Sat matinees 4.30pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Wild Bore

Tue 21 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8pm. Sat matinees 3.30pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Joseph Morpurgo: Hammerhead

Mon 16 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 8.45pm & Tue 2 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 8pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Aditi Mittal: Global Village Idiot

Sat 14 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Le Gateau Chocolat: Icons

Tue 31 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Jon Pointing: Act Natural

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Nathan Caton: The Pursuit of Happiness

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights

Mon 30 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Fin Taylor: Lefty Tighty Righty Loosey

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 9.15pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Dave Johns: I, Fillum Star

Tue 7 - Sat 18 Nov 2017,7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Ronny Chieng

Mon 20 - Thu 23 Nov 9.30pm, and Fri 24 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 6.30pm & 9.30pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now
Photo: Steve Best

Tim Key: Megadate

Wed 11 – Sat 14 Oct 8.45pm and Mon 16 – Sat 28 Oct 2017, 10.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Jordan Brookes: Body of Work

Thu 9 - Sat 25 Nov 2017, 10pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

October 2017

Coming up

View All >

Mon 23 October

Tue 24 October

Wed 25 October

Thu 26 October

Fri 27 October

Sat 28 October

Mon 30 October

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

There can be no place for sexual harassment or abuse of power in our industry - a joint statement #speakout https://t.co/Hbyi2XtZsD

Read this on Twitter

Yes. It. Does. Who's coming to welcome @NathanCaton home this week? https://t.co/ax5TVp8JnB https://t.co/N0o2QMT1L2

Read this on Twitter

Guys, Dawn said please, so... See ya tonight? https://t.co/UkGMJPog9l https://t.co/PP2pvEV7XA

Hot off the press

  1. Joint Statement on the Theatre Industry

    Monday 23rd October 2017 Following the reports and allegations of the last two weeks, first in America and, more rec...

  2. Soho Theatre meets... Yolanda Mercy #SohoRising17

    The Soho Theatre Young Company (SYC) is a melting pot of new and growing talent for those aged 11+. With numerous co...

  3. Soho Theatre meets... Danusia Samal #SohoRising17

    The Soho Theatre Young Company (SYC) is a melting pot of new and growing talent for those aged 11+. With numerous co...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Donate Now

Make a donation today and help us discover and nurture new artists and writers.