The Harvest

Thu 21 May - Sat 13 Jun, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Chef

Mon 15 June – Sat 4 July, 7pm. Saturday matinees, 2.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Tickets

Blind

Mon 13 – Sat 25 July, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Tickets

The Pyramid Texts

Mon 15 – Sat 20 Jun, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Tickets

Before Us

Tue 23 Jun – Sat 4 Jul, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Tickets

Lampedusa

Tue 30 June – Sat 25 July, 7.15pm Sat matinees 3pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Markus Birdman: Grimm Realities

Mon 25 - Wed 27 May, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Des Bishop: Made In China

Tue 26 - Sat 30 May, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Carl-Einar Häckner: Shards

Mon 15 – Sat 20 June, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Nazeem Hussain: Legally Brown

Mon 25 - Sat 30 May, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Alex Horne: Monsieur Butterfly

Mon 4 - Sat 16 May, 9.15pm & Mon 22 to Sat 27 Jun, 9pm

Soho Theatre

Book Tickets

Tim Renkow: At Least Hell Has Ramps

Thu 28 - Sat 30 May, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Bourgeois & Maurice and David Hoyle: Middle of the Road

Wed 3 - Sat 13 June, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Diane Chorley: Duchess of Canvey

Mon 15 - Sat 27 Jun, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Sheeps: Wembley Previews

Mon 25 - Sat 30 May, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Tickets

Wil Anderson: Free Wil

Tue 2 - Sun 14 Jun, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Jake Johannsen

Tue 23 - Mon 29 Jun, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

May 2015

Coming up

View All >

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Mon 1 June

Tue 2 June

Wed 3 June

Thu 4 June

Fri 5 June

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

Right Bank Holidayers, y'know the drill: smash Bupa run, down recovery pint, then ALL the comedy here #MarkusBirdman #NazeemHussain #Sheeps

Read this on Twitter

DO IT “@albanyprod: Bit of Friday fun? https://t.co/8PAhNrTPYE Sponsor me a pint (or a round) here: http://t.co/Yh2CkHzZFk @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

@Meppyldn @fixmydick Where do all his tears go?! (When they're fallin', fallin'...) Happiest of birthdays to you, Fave Pony.

Hot off the press

  1. Election night at Soho Theatre

    In case you hadn’t noticed, tomorrow there’s a General Election in the UK. Once you’ve cast your vote, we’re...

  2. Soho Theatre meets... Ed Gamble

    So we’re back again. Loitering in the Soho Theatre Bar, having a lovely time and a wine, and in walks Ed Gamble......

  3. Soho Solo season is back!

    THIS YEAR’S MOST EXCITING SOLO SHOWS, ALL AT SOHO THEATRE. “In our second Soho Theatre Solo season, we continue ...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Soho Theatre Friends

Be one step ahead - get priority booking for our shows and more.

What to expect at Soho

What to expect when you come to Soho Theatre.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.

Support Us

Support the work we do with new writers, young people and more.