NEWS

Getting To Know Matilda Ibini

Wed 18 Jun

Soho Writers' Lab member and BBC Writersroom participant Matilda Ibini c...

Never Try This At Home: Blog

Thu 6 Mar

Critically-acclaimed theatre company Told By An Idiot bring their new p...

Moments of Human Interaction: An Interview with Chris Thorpe

Fri 20 Sep

“What I like to do is unpick little moments of human interaction, lit...

EDUCATION APRIL NEWS

Mon 22 Apr

Spring is finally here and we’re celebrating with some great opportun...

GETTING TO KNOW ANDREW DOYLE

Wed 9 Jan

Andrew Doyle’s critically-acclaimed new show WHATEVER IT TAKES enjoye...

GETTING TO KNOW NATHAN DEAN WILLIAMS

Thu 13 Dec

‘Character Comic’, ‘Cabaret Creep’, ‘Sicko Storyteller’ –...

GETTING TO KNOW BRIDGET CHRISTIE

Wed 5 Dec

Bridget Christie is one of the country’s most exciting comedians, wit...

GETTING TO KNOW COLIN TEEVAN

Thu 11 Oct

Colin Teevan is a celebrated playwright, translator and writer for scre...

Getting to know Joel Horwood

Wed 3 Oct

What’s your background and how did you start your playwriting journey...

GETTING TO KNOW YIANNI

Mon 24 Sep

Yianni has been making a name for himself in the comedy world with his ...

GETTING TO KNOW PHIL PORTER

Fri 3 Aug

Phil Porter is an award-winning playwright, whose new play Blink, a co-...