Tom Allen: Absolutely

Off The Kerb presents

Tom Allen: Absolutely

  • Tue 10 - Sat 21 Apr 2018, 7.30pm
  • Soho Downstairs
  • From £14

‘…riotous stuff, perfectly delivered.’
★★★★ Scotsman

‘Catch him now and you’ll be able to tell people how you saw him before he was famous.’
Telegraph

The sharply dressed, well-spoken, disparagingly camp son of working class Bromley, Tom Allen embarks on his debut solo tour this autumn.

As seen on Mock The Week, 8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown, Live at the Apollo, The Great British Bake Off’s Extra Slice, The John Bishop Show, Channel 4’s Comedy Gala at the O2 and heard on Radio 4’s Just a Minute and News Quiz.

In the last year Tom has supported Sarah Millican around the world, sold out his Edinburgh and London runs and even passed his driving test!

Running Time: Approx 60mins

Tom Allen: Absolutely Performances

Tue 10 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 11 Apr 7:30pm
Thu 12 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 13 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 14 Apr 7:30pm
Tue 17 Apr 7:30pm
Wed 18 Apr 7:30pm
Thu 19 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 20 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 21 Apr 7:30pm

‘The camply refined comic’s Afternoon Tea chat show was a highlight of this year’s Edinburgh festival, so it’s great to see his light-entertainment prowess being recognised.’
Independent

‘…riotous stuff, perfectly delivered.’
★★★★ Scotsman