Photo: Steve Best

PBJ Management present

Tim Key: Megadate

  • Wed 11 – Sat 14 Oct 8.45pm and Mon 16 – Sat 28 Oct 2017, 10.15pm
  • Soho Theatre
  • From £10

‘This is one art house form-buster who can really give you a good time.’
★★★★★ Times

EXTRA SHOWS ADDED DUE TO DEMAND
23 – 28 OCTOBER ON SALE NOW

A brand new 65 minutes, blending poeticals, talking, standing, spotlights, cables, Kronenburg, foot-stamping and old school wistfulness. Key’s first new show for ages drips into the heart of London in the depths of Autumn.

Edinburgh Comedy Award winner years ago.

Key has appeared in Taskmaster and Inside Number 9 and the Alan Partridge franchise.

Age Recommendation: 16+
Running Time: Approx 65mins

Tim Key: Megadate Performances

Tue 17 Oct 10:15pm
Wed 18 Oct 10:15pm
Thu 19 Oct 10:15pm
Fri 20 Oct 10:15pm
Sat 21 Oct 10:15pm
Mon 23 Oct 10:15pm
Tue 24 Oct 10:15pm
Wed 25 Oct 10:15pm
Thu 26 Oct 10:15pm
Fri 27 Oct 10:15pm
Sat 28 Oct 10:15pm

‘He is a genius plain and simple.’
★★★★★ Time Out

‘This is sublime, busy and evocative work from a man who keeps getting better and better.’
★★★★★ List

‘In any other sphere apart from comedy, we’d probably class this way of looking at the world as certifiable. Here it feels like genius.’
Telegraph