Sophie Willan UK Tour 2018

Soho Theatre presents

Sophie Willan UK Tour 2018

  • Thu 8 Feb - Sat 23 Jun 2018
  • Various

Edinburgh Comedy Award Best Show Nominee 2017.
Winner | Hera|d Angel Award 2017.
BBC New Talent Hot List 2017.
Chortle Best Newcomer 2017.

Fresh from a total sell out run at the Edinburgh Fringe, this multi award winning break out star is heading out on tour! Sophie Willan has had a lifetime of being branded by others.

In her smash hit new show, this brutally honest breakout star returns to tell us why. Expect a raucous hour like no other from this unapologetic young powerhouse. As seen on As Yet Untitled (Dave) and as heard on BBC Radio 4.

Commissioned by Contact

The Dukes, Lancaster
8 Feb 2018
Book Now

ARC, Stockton On Tees
10 Feb 2018
Book Now

Ponti Arts Centre, Bangor
14 Feb 2018
Book Now

Theatre In The Mill, Bradford
16 Feb 2018
Book Now

Selby Theatre, Selby
17 Feb 2018
Book Now

The Bike Shed, Exeter
23 Feb 2018
Book Now

Farnham Maltings, Farnham
28 Feb 2018
Book Now

Mwldan, Cardigan
1 Mar 2018
Book Now

Pontardawe Arts Centre, Swansea
2 Mar 2018
Book Now

Wyeside, Builth Wells
3 Mar 2018
Book Now

Brighton Dome, Brighton
8 & 9 Mar 2018
Book Now

Northern Stage, Newcastle
15 Mar 2018
Book Now

Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
16 Mar 2018
Book Now

Beggar’s Theatre, Millom
17 Mar 2018
Book Now

Hen & Chicken, Bristol
22 Mar
Book Now

Burton Taylor Studio, Oxford
23 Mar 2018
On Sale Soon

The Lowry, Salford
31 May
Book Now

Barnsley Civic Theatre
2 Jun 2018
Book Now

Square Chapel, Halifax
8 Jun 2018
Book Now

York Theatre, York
9 Jun 2018
Book Now

Square Hole Comedy, Sheffield
10 Jun 2018
Book Now

Soho Theatre Downstairs, London
12 – 23 Jun 2018
Book Now

Sophie Willan UK Tour 2018 Performances

Thu 8 Feb 8:00pm
Sat 10 Feb 8:00pm
Wed 14 Feb 8:00pm
Fri 16 Feb 8:00pm
Sat 17 Feb 8:00pm
Fri 23 Feb 8:00pm
Wed 28 Feb 8:00pm
Thu 1 Mar 8:00pm
Fri 2 Mar 8:00pm
Sat 3 Mar 8:00pm
Thu 8 Mar 8:00pm
Fri 9 Mar 8:00pm
Thu 15 Mar 8:00pm
Fri 16 Mar 8:00pm
Sat 17 Mar 8:00pm
Thu 31 May 8:00pm
Sat 2 Jun 8:00pm
Fri 8 Jun 8:00pm
Sat 9 Jun 8:00pm
Tue 12 Jun 8:00pm
Wed 13 Jun 8:00pm
Thu 14 Jun 8:00pm
Fri 15 Jun 8:00pm
Sat 16 Jun 8:00pm
Tue 19 Jun 8:00pm
Wed 20 Jun 8:00pm
Thu 21 Jun 8:00pm
Fri 22 Jun 8:00pm
Sat 23 Jun 8:00pm