Who Runs the World? Girls - Autumn Season 2016

Whether we are one, or our mother was one, or whether we just know one – we have all met girls.

There are a lot of them. More than boys in fact. So in a change from our norm of giving a stage to minority voices, we are unashamedly celebrating the voice of the majority in our most exciting season to date – Who Runs the World? Girls.

Archive

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Tue 30 Aug - Sat 10 Sept 2016, 7.30pm

Fury

Tue 5 - Sat 6 Aug 2016, 7pm (not Tue 2 Aug), 3pm Thu & Sat matinees (not Thur 4 Aug)

Girls

Tue 27 Sep - Sat 29 Oct, 7.15pm (2.30pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Jinkx Monsoon and Major Scales: Unwrapped

Mon 21 Nov - Sat 10 Dec 2016, 9.30pm & 11.30pm

Burning Doors

Wed 31 Aug - Sat 24 Sep 2016, 7.15pm (2.30pm Sat matinees)

Bits of Me Are Falling Apart

Wed 2 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016, 7.15pm ( 3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Underneath

Tue 22 Nov - Sat 17 Dec 2016, 7pm

Spine Tour 2016

Mon 12 Sep - Sat 12 Nov 2016

Dr. Carnesky’s Incredible Bleeding Woman

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sat 07 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Spine

Mon 3 - Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7pm (4pm Sat matinee)

Two Man Show

Tue 6 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016, 7pm