Late Night Gimp Fight

Soho Theatre Presents

Late Night Gimp Fight

  • Fri 14 - Thu 27 Jul 2017, 9.15pm
  • Soho Theatre
  • From £9

‘A gloriously funny spunkstorm of bad taste.’
★★★★★ Chortle.co.uk

The washed-up boyband of sketch comedy are back for their first new show in four years. Now in their thirties and with no other career options they have decided to abandon their wives, jobs, and in one case their child, to jump back in the gimpy saddle. Strap yourselves in for a blistering hour of mind-blowing nonsense.
Edinburgh Comedy Awards nominees. Chortle Award Winners. Huge Disappointment to their parents.

Age recommendation: 16+

Running Time: Approx 60mins

Late Night Gimp Fight Performances

Fri 14 Jul 9:15pm
Sat 15 Jul 9:15pm
Mon 17 Jul 9:15pm
Tue 18 Jul 9:15pm
Wed 19 Jul 9:15pm
Thu 20 Jul 9:15pm
Fri 21 Jul 9:15pm
Sat 22 Jul 9:15pm
Mon 24 Jul 9:15pm
Tue 25 Jul 9:15pm
Wed 26 Jul 9:15pm
Thu 27 Jul 9:15pm

‘A gloriously funny spunkstorn of bad taste.’
★★★★★ Chortle.co.uk

‘Sketch Comedy doesn’t get much better than this.’
Scotsman