Frank Skinner: The Man With No Show

Avalon presents

Frank Skinner: The Man With No Show

  • Tue 24 - Sat 28 Oct & Tue 7 - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 9.30pm
  • Soho Downstairs
  • £5

What happens when a man wants to do stand up comedy but doesn’t have any stand up comedy to do? He stands in front of an audience and just hopes for the best.

Frank Skinner jumps off a cliff. Catch him while you can.

Age Recommendation: 16+
Running Time: Approx 60mins

Frank Skinner: The Man With No Show Performances

Tue 24 Oct 9:30pm
Wed 25 Oct 9:30pm
Thu 26 Oct 9:30pm
Fri 27 Oct 9:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 9:30pm
Tue 7 Nov 9:30pm
Wed 8 Nov 9:30pm
Thu 9 Nov 9:30pm
Fri 10 Nov 9:30pm
Sat 11 Nov 9:30pm