Denim: World Tour at the Edinburgh Festival

Granville and Parham and United Agents present

Denim: World Tour at the Edinburgh Festival

  • Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 9pm
  • From £6.50

THIS SHOW WILL TAKE PLACE IN EDINBURGH, NOT LONDON

It’s pop in a dazzling new costume. It’s drag as you’ve never experienced before. Drag supergroup Denim are hitting Edinburgh on their one-stop world tour. Revel in Denim’s unique brand of explosive pop in their hotly-anticipated Edinburgh debut. Join Denim as they give back to their billions of fans.

‘London’s hottest new girl band.’
Vice

Udderbelly, Cowgate

Age Recommendation: 14+ (restriction)
Running Time: Approx 60mins

Denim: World Tour at the Edinburgh Festival Performances

Thu 3 Aug 9:00pm
Fri 4 Aug 9:00pm
Sat 5 Aug 9:00pm
Sun 6 Aug 9:00pm
Mon 7 Aug 9:00pm
Tue 8 Aug 9:00pm
Wed 9 Aug 9:00pm
Thu 10 Aug 9:00pm
Fri 11 Aug 9:00pm
Sat 12 Aug 9:00pm
Sun 13 Aug 9:00pm
Tue 15 Aug 9:00pm
Wed 16 Aug 9:00pm
Thu 17 Aug 9:00pm
Fri 18 Aug 9:00pm
Sat 19 Aug 9:00pm
Sun 20 Aug 9:00pm
Mon 21 Aug 9:00pm
Tue 22 Aug 9:00pm
Wed 23 Aug 9:00pm
Thu 24 Aug 9:00pm
Fri 25 Aug 9:00pm
Sat 26 Aug 9:00pm
Sun 27 Aug 9:00pm

‘I think they’re called Denim.’
Kate Moss

‘London’s hottest new girl band.’
Vice

‘The Queens steal the show’ (Evening Standard). ‘A hysterical cabaret-musical.’
Vogue

This performance is part of