Al Porter at the Edinburgh Festival

David Johnson & John Mackay, DAA Management and Soho Theatre Present

Al Porter at the Edinburgh Festival

  • Sat 12th - Sun 27th Aug 2017, 6.45pm
  • From £12

this event takes place in Edinburgh, not London

This outrageously talented 23 year old Irishman shot to Fringe fame last year with an Edinburgh Comedy Award nomination and bookings on McIntyre’s Big Show, Live At The Apollo and 8 out of 10 Cats.

He’s back this year full of cheek and sparkling showmanship with a brand new feel-good hour of his trademark council-estate camp.

Underbelly Med Quad, Cow Barn

Age recommendation: 16+
Running time: 60mins

Al Porter at the Edinburgh Festival Performances

Fri 18 Aug 6:45pm
Sat 19 Aug 6:45pm
Sun 20 Aug 6:45pm
Mon 21 Aug 6:45pm
Tue 22 Aug 6:45pm
Wed 23 Aug 6:45pm
Thu 24 Aug 6:45pm
Fri 25 Aug 6:45pm
Sat 26 Aug 6:45pm
Sun 27 Aug 6:45pm

‘Shades of Dave Allen… born to be on stage.’
★★★★ Chortle

‘Enough charisma to fill the 02.’
★★★★ Edinburgh Standard

‘A steamroller crowd-pleasing talent.’
★★★★ Guardian

‘Hilarious.’
★★★★ Times