What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

All The Things I Lied About

Tue 18 Apr – Sat 6 May 2017, 7pm

The Lounge

Tue 25 Apr – Sat 20 May 2017, 7.15pm. Matinees Sat 2pm

Uncaged

Mon 8 May 2017, 8pm

In Tents and Purposes

Tue 9 & Wed 10 May 2017, 7pm

LETTERS TO WINDSOR HOUSE

Thu 11 - Sat 13 May 2017, 7.00pm

BLUSH

Tue 16 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017, 7pm & Sat Matinee 3.30pm

Roller Diner

Fri 26 May – Sat 24 Jun 2017, 7pm

GROOMED

Tue 13 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 7.15pm. Matinees, 4pm.

Ursula Martinez: Free Admission

Mon 26 Jun – Sat 1 Jul 2017, 7pm

Touch

Thu 6 July - Sat 26 Aug 2017, evenings 7.15pm, matinees 3pm

How (Not) To Live in Suburbia

Tue 29 Aug – Sat 2 Sep 2017, 7.15pm evenings, 4 pm matinee Sat

The Magic Flute

Wed 6 Sep - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 7pm (Thu and Sat 2pm matinees excluding Thu 7 Sep)

Archive

Cuncrete

Tue 18 Apr 2017 - Sat 22 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

Expensive Shit

Tue 4 - Sat 22 Apr 2017, 7.15pm. matinees 3pm

ATALANTA

Mon 3 Apr 2017, 8pm

Lucy McCormick Workshop

Sat 1 Apr 2017, 12pm

NT Connections 2017

Wed 29 Mar-Sat 1 Apr 2017, 7pm

Kill the Beast: He Had Hairy Hands

Wed 22 Mar, 7pm & Sat 25 Mar 2017, 3pm

Kill the Beast: Don’t Wake the Damp

Mon 20, Thu 23 & Sat 25 Mar 2017, 7pm

Made in India

Wed 8 - Sat 25 Mar 2017, 7.15pm

The Comedy Project 2017

Mons 6, 13, 20 Mar, 7:15pm & 27 Mar 2017, 7pm