What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Fake it 'til you Make it at the Edinburgh Fringe

Thu 6 - Sun 30 Aug, times vary. Traverse Theatre, Edinburgh.

How To Keep An Alien at The Edinburgh Fringe

Thu 6 - Sun 30 Aug (Not 10th, 17th, 24th). Traverse 2

I'm Not Here Right Now at the Edinburgh Fringe

Fri 7 - Sun 30 (Not Tue 18 or 25). The Roundabout Theatre at Summerhall.

Ratchet

Wed 2 - Sat 5 Sep, 7.15pm (matinees Thu 3 & Sat 5 Sep 2.30pm)

Fake it 'til you Make it

Tue 22 Sep – Sat 17 Oct, 7.15pm. Sat mat 2pm

Backstage in Biscuit Land

Tue 29 Sep - Sat 3 Oct, 7pm (Sat matinee 2.30pm)

Sister

Tue 29 Sep - Sat 3 Oct 9.30pm

Vesper Time

Thu 8 - Sat 10 Oct, 7pm

Joanne

Tue 13 - Sat 31 Oct, 7pm

First Love is the Revolution

Thu 22 Oct - Sat 21 Nov, 7.15pm

The Session

Tue 3 - Sat 28 Nov, 7pm

How to Keep an Alien

Tue 1 - Sat 19 Dec, 7pm

Kim Noble: You’re Not Alone

Tue 8 Dec – Sat 9 Jan, 7.15pm

Archive

Hotbed Festival: A Lie

Fri 28 - Sat 29 Aug, 6pm

Hotbed Festival: bloominauschwitz

Tue 25 - Sat 29 Aug, 7.45pm. Matinee Sat 29 2.30pm

Bears in Space

Mon 3 - Sat 22 Aug, 7.15pm (Sat matinees 2.30pm)

I'm Not Here Right Now

Fri 31 Jul & Sat 1 Aug

Tonight with Donny Stixx

Mon 27 & Tue 28 Jul, 7pm

Split/Mixed

Mon 13 Jul, 9pm

Blind

Mon 13 – Sat 25 July, 7pm

Silent

Tue 7 – Sat 25 July, 8.30pm