What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Christeene at the Edinburgh fringe

Wed 17 - Sun 28 Aug 2016, 10:10pm

Heartbeats & Algorithms

Tue 30 Aug – Sat 3 Sep 2016, 7pm

Burning Doors

Wed 31 Aug - Sat 24 Sep 2016, 7.15pm (2.30pm Sat matinees)

Christeene: Trigger

Fri 2 - Sat 17 Sep 2016, 9.30pm

Two Man Show

Tue 6 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016, 7pm

Spine Tour 2016

Mon 12 Sep - Sat 12 Nov 2016

Girls

Tue 27 Sep - Sat 29 Oct, 7.15pm (2.30pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Spine

Mon 3 - Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7pm (4pm Sat matinee)

The Duke

Mon 17 - Sat 22 Oct, 8.45pm; Sat matinee, 4pm

Bits of Me Are Falling Apart

Wed 2 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016, 7.15pm ( 3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Genesis

Tues 15 - Sat 19 Nov 2016, 7pm (Sat matinee 4pm)

Underneath

Tue 22 Nov - Sat 17 Dec 2016, 7pm

Dr. Carnesky’s Incredible Bleeding Woman

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sat 07 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Archive

An Evening with an Immigrant

Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

The Tiger Lillies: Love For Sale

Thu 14 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Fury

Tue 5 - Sat 6 Aug 2016, 7pm (not Tue 2 Aug), 3pm Thu & Sat matinees (not Thur 4 Aug)

Sally Phillips and Lily Bevan: Talking to Strangers

Tue 28 & Thu 30 Jun 2016, 9.15pm. Wed 6 Jul 2016, 8.45pm