What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Blood

Tue 28 Apr - Sun 17 May, 7pm (Sundays 5.30pm)

Death Of A Comedian

Tue 14 Apr - Sat 16 May, 7.15pm (matinees 3pm, Sundays 5pm)

Figs In Wigs: Show Off

Fri 1 - Mon 4 May, 7.30pm

The Harvest

Thu 21 May - Sat 20 Jun, 7.15pm

Bears in Space

Mon 3 - Sat 22 Aug, 7.15pm (Sat matinees 2.30pm)

Kim Noble: You’re Not Alone

Tue 8 Dec – Sat 9 Jan, 7.15pm

Archive

Lampedusa

Wed 8 - Sun 26 Apr, 7pm except Sun 5.30pm, Sat matinees 2.30pm

Radiant Vermin: Q&A

Sat 4 Apr, 4.30pm (Post-matinee)

Number 1, The Plaza

Tue 31 Mar - Sun 12 Apr, 9.30pm (Sun 7.30pm)

Hiraeth

Wed 18 - Sat 21 Mar, 7pm