What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Half Breed at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 12.20pm

Wild Bore at the Edinburgh Festival

Tue 8 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, Various times

Fleabag at the Edinburgh Festival

Mon 21 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 5.15pm

Touch

Thu 6 July - Sat 26 Aug 2017, evenings 7.15pm, matinees 3pm

Two Man Show at the Edinburgh Festival

Mon 21 - Tue 22 & Thu 24 - Sat 26 Aug 2017, 10.15pm

Girls at the Edinburgh Festival

Tue 22 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 12pm

How To Die Of A Broken Heart

Fri 25 and Sat 26 Aug 2017, 7pm

The Turas Mor

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 7pm

How (Not) To Live in Suburbia

Tue 29 Aug – Sat 2 Sep 2017, 7.15pm evenings, 4 pm matinee Sat

ISLANDERS

Wed 6 - Sat 9 Sep 2017, 6.45pm. Matinees Thu - Sat 2.15pm

The Magic Flute

Wed 6 Sep - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 7pm (Thu and Sat 2pm matinees excluding Thu 7 Sep)

Half Breed

Mon 11 - Sat 30 Sep 2017, 7.15pm. Sat Matinees 2.30pm

RashDash: Two Man Show Tour

Wed 13 Sep - Sat 21 Oct 2017

Twist

Mon 2 - Wed 4 Oct 2017, 4.30pm and 7.15pm

RashDash: Two Man Show

Mon 9 - Sat 14 Oct 2017, 7pm

The End of Hope

Tue 10 Oct - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 7.15pm. Sat matinees 3pm

David Hoyle: Diamond

Mon 13 - Sat 18 Nov 2017, 7.15pm

Wild Bore

Tue 21 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8pm. Sat matinees 3.30pm

Ongals: Babbling Comedy

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Sat 6 Jan 2018, 6.30pm. Matinees Saturdays 9, 16, 23, 30 Dec 6 Jan and Thu 21, Fri 22, Wed 27, Thu 28, Fri 29 Dec, 2pm

Archive

Foreign Body

Wed 16 - Fri 18 Aug 2017, 7pm

Scorch

Tue 1 - Sat 12 Aug 2017, 7pm. Sat matinees 2.30pm

Half Breed - Edinburgh Preview

Fri 28 and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 7pm

Finding Nana

Mon 24 and Tue 25 Jul 2017, 7pm

Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo

Fri 14 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 9.30pm

THE SCAR TEST

Wed 5 - Sat 22 Jul 2017, 7pm. Matinees Sat 15 and 22, 4pm.

GROOMED

Tue 13 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 7.15pm. Matinees, 4pm.