What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

The Red Chair

Tue 24 Feb - Sun 1 Mar, 7pm (Sun 5.30pm)

Kim Noble: You’re Not Alone

Tue 3 February – Sat 7 March, 7.30pm

Fleabag 2015 Tour

Wed 14 Jan - Sat 7 Mar

Milked

Tue 3 - Sun 8 Mar, 7pm (Sun 5.30pm)

Radiant Vermin

Tue 10 Mar - Sun 12 Apr, 7.15pm (matinees Thu & Sat 3pm, Sun 5pm)

Hiraeth

Wed 18 - Sat 21 Mar, 7pm

Number 1, The Plaza

Tue 31 Mar - Sun 12 Apr, 9.30pm (Sun 7.30pm)

Lampedusa

Wed 8 - Sun 26 Apr, 7pm except Sun 5.30pm, Sat matinees 2.30pm

Death Of A Comedian

Tue 14 Apr - Sat 16 May, 7.15pm (matinees 3pm, Sundays 5pm)

Blood

Tue 28 Apr - Sun 17 May, 7pm (Sundays 5.30pm)

Figs In Wigs: Show Off

Fri 1 - Mon 4 May, 7.30pm

Archive

Fleabag

Sat 21 Feb, 3pm & 10pm & Sun 22 Feb, 7.30pm

Ablutions

Tue 10 - Sun 22 Feb, 7pm (Sun, 5.30pm)

KRAKEN

Tue 6 - Sun 18 Jan, 9pm, Sun 7pm & 8.30pm, matinee 4pm