What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Kite 2016 Tour

Fri 22 Jan - Sat 9 Apr

What I Learned From Johnny Bevan

Mon 22 Feb - Sat 12 Mar, 7.15pm

TyphoonWEST

Wed 2 & Thu 3 Mar 2016, 3pm

Land of Our Fathers

Tue 8 - Sat 19 Mar, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Adam Riches is Coach Coach

Mon 14 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2016, 7.15pm. Sat matinees 4pm

UniVerse

Mon 14 Mar 2016, 8pm

Brute

Tue 15, Thu 17 & Sat 19 Mar 2016, 7pm

Quiet Violence

Wed 16 & Fri 18 Mar 2016, 7pm

If I Were Me

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Mar 2016, 7pm

Bug

Thu 24 Mar - Sat 7 May, 3pm & 7.30pm

Only The Brave

Mon 28 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2016, 2.30pm & 7.30pm

IDIOTS

Tue 29 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2016, 7pm

The Bad, The Sad and the Broken-Hearted

Mon 4 Apr - Sat 9 Apr 2016, 7.30pm. Sat matinees 3pm

Wendy Hoose

Tue 12 Apr - Sat 7 May 2016, 7.30pm. Thu & Sat matinees 3pm

Punching the Sky

Tue 26 - Sat 30 Apr 2016, 7pm. Sat matinees 1pm

You, Me and Everything Else

Tue 3 - Sat 7 May 2016, 7pm

Eggs Collective Get A Round

Tue 10 - Sat 14 May 2016, 7pm

Archive

SHIFTER

Mon 8 Feb, 8pm

Kite

Tue 26 Jan - Sat 6 Feb, 7pm. Sat matinees 2pm

Playtext Sale

Sat 23 Jan, 2-6pm

Police Cops

Thu 21 – Sat 23 Jan 2016, 9pm

Dear Father Christmas

Tue 22 Dec - Sat 2 Jan - 10.30am, 1pm and 3.30pm

Playtext Sale

Sat 12 Dec, 1-4pm

The Dazzle

Thu 10 Dec - Sat 30 Jan, 7.30pm. Sat matinees 3pm

How to Keep an Alien

Tue 1 - Sat 19 Dec, 7pm