What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Last Christmas

Tue 9 - Sun 21 Dec, 7pm, Sundays 5.30pm

Sirens

Tue 2 Dec - Sun 4 Jan, 7.15pm, Sat 2.30pm, Sun 5pm

KRAKEN

Tue 6 - Sun 18 Jan, 9pm, Sun 7pm, matinee 4pm

Fleabag 2015 Tour

Wed 14 Jan - Sat 7 Mar

Kim Noble: You’re Not Alone

Tue 3 February – Sat 7 March, 7.30pm

Ablutions

Tue 10 - Sun 22 Feb, 7pm (Sun, 5.30pm)

Fleabag

Sat 21, 10pm & Sun 22 Feb, 7.30pm

The Red Chair

Tue 24 Feb - Sun 1 Mar, 7pm (Sun 5.30pm)

Milked

Tue 3 - Sun 8 Mar, 7pm (Sun 5.30pm)

Radiant Vermin

Tue 10 Mar - Sun 12 Apr, 7.15pm (matinees Thu & Sat 3pm, Sun 5pm)

Hiraeth

Wed 18 - Sat 21 Mar, 7pm

Number 1, The Plaza

Tue 31 Mar - Sun 12 Apr, 9.30pm (Sun 7.30pm)

Death Of A Comedian

Tue 14 Apr - Sun 17 May, 7.15pm (matinees 3pm, Sundays 5pm)

Blood

Tue 28 Apr - Sun 17 May, 7pm (Sundays 5.30pm)

Archive

Puddles Pity Party

Mon 1 & Mon 8 December, 9.30pm

Theatre Uncut 2014

Tue 25 - Sun 30 Nov, 7pm, Sunday at 5.30pm

Symphony

Until Sun 30 Nov, 7.30pm.

Beached

Tue 4 - Sun 23 Nov, 7.15pm, Sundays 5.30pm

Symphony on Tour

Tue 28 Oct - Fri 7 Nov, 7.30pm

Wet House: Q&A

Sat 25 Oct, 4.30pm (Post-Matinee)

Wet House

Wed 22 Oct – Sun 16 Nov, 7pm (except Suns 5pm). Matinees: Thu & Sat 2pm