What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Max and Ivan: Our Story

Mon 20 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2017, 7pm

Rhys James: Forgives

Tue 28 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2017, 7.30pm

James Acaster: The Trelogy - Represent

Tue 28 Feb, 8.30pm & Tue 7 Mar 2017, 7pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Tue 28 Feb 2017, 9.30pm

James Acaster: The Trelogy - Reset

Wed 1 Mar, 8.30pm & Wed 8 Mar 2017, 7pm

Andrew Hunter Murray: Round One

Thu 2 - Sat 4 Mar, 8.30pm. Mon 6 - Wed 8 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

Larry Dean: Farcissist

Thu 2 – 4 Mar 2017, 9.30pm

Nish Kumar: Actions Speak Louder Than Words, Unless You Shout The Words Real Loud

Thu 2 – Sat 4, Thu 9 – Sat 11, Thu 16 – Sat 18, Thu 23 –Sat 25 Mar 2017, 10pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sats 4 & 18 Mar, 15 Apr 2017, 12.30pm

James Acaster: The Trelogy - Recognise

Mon 27 Feb, 8.30pm & Mon 6 Mar 2017, 7pm

The Comedy Project 2017

Mons 6, 13, 20 Mar, 7:15pm & 27 Mar 2017, 7pm

Rachel Parris: Best Laid Plans

Mon 6 - Wed 8 Mar 2017, 7.30pm

Andrew Doyle: Future Tense

Mon 6 - Wed 8 Mar 2017, 9.30pm

BEASTS present Mr Soho 2017

Thu 9 - Sat 11 Mar 2017, 7pm

Markus Birdman: More Grimm

Thu 9 - Sat 11 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

Sarah Kendall: Shaken

Fri 10 - Tue 14 Mar 2017, 8.30pm

Greg Proops: The Smartest Man In The World

Sat 17 Dec 2016, 9.30pm & Mon 13 Mar 2017, 7pm

Lazy Susan: Crazy Sexy Fool

Mon 13 – Weds 15 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

George Egg: Anarchist Cook

Wed 15 & Thu 16 Mar 2017, 8.30pm

Emma Sidi: Telenovela

Thu 16 to Sat 18 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Thu 16 - Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9.30pm

Desiree Burch: This Is Evolution

Mon 20 - Thu 23 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

Tez Ilyas: Made in Britain

Tue 21 – Sat 25 Mar 2017, 7.30pm

Kill the Beast: He Had Hairy Hands

Wed 22 Mar, 7pm & Sat 25 Mar 2017, 3pm

Simon Munnery: Standing Still

Wed 22 – Sat 25 Mar 2017, 8.45pm

Micky Bartlett: Blissfully Ignorant

Fri 24 – Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

Magic Challenge

Sat 25 Feb, 25 Mar, 22 Apr, 27 May & 24 June, 5pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 27 Feb, 27 Mar, 24 Apr, 22 May, 26 Jun & 24 Jul 2017 7.15pm

John Hastings: Integrity

Mon 27 – Wed 29 Mar 2017, 9pm

Ellie Taylor: Infidelliety

Tue 28 & Wed 29 Mar 2017, 9.30pm

NT Connections 2017

Wed 29 Mar-Sat 1 Apr 2017, 7pm

Wendy Wason: Tiny Me

Thu 30 Mar – Sat 1 Apr 2017, 8.45pm

Found Footage Festival: Volume 8

Thu 30 March – Sat 1 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

Adam Kay: Fingering A Minor On the Piano

Mon 3 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

Seymour Mace: Shit Title

Tue 4 - Sat 8 April 2017, 9pm

TJ & Dave

Mon 10 – Sat 15 Apr 2017, 9pm

Pierre Novellie Is Cool Peter

Tue 18 - Thu 20 Apr 2017, 8.30pm

Sophie Willan: On Record

Fri 21 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 2017, 8.30pm

Sofie Hagen: Shimmer Shatter

Mon 1 - Sat 6 May 2017, 8.30pm

Jonny & The Baptists: Eat The Poor

Mon 8 - Wed 10 May 2017, 9.30pm

LETTERS TO WINDSOR HOUSE

Thu 11 - Sat 13 May 2017, 7.00pm

David Elms: Goody Boy

Mon 15 & Tue 16 May 2017, 9pm

Scott Gibson: Life After Death

Mon 22 – Sat 27 May 2017, 8.45pm

Bilal Zafar: Cakes

Thu 25 - Sat 27 May 2017, 7.30pm

Stuart Goldsmith: Compared to What

Tue 30 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester!

Tue 14 Feb - Sat 25 Feb & Mon 12 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.30pm

Jack Rooke: Good Grief

Tue 13 – Sat 17 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 7.15pm

Archive

Alfie Brown: Scissor

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 8.45pm

Norris and Parker: See You At The Gallows

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Feb 2017, 9.15pm

Stephen K Amos: World Famous

Tue 14 - Sat 25 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

Mat Ewins: Mat Ewins Will Make You a Star

Mon 6 Feb – Wed 8 Feb 2017, 9pm

Angelos & Barry: The New Power Generation

Mon 6 – Sat 18 Feb 2017, 8.30pm

Scott Capurro’s Gay Turnaround

Mon 6 – Sat 11 Feb 2017, 7.30pm

GUYS WE F@#KED: THE EXPERIENCE

Fri 3 & Sat 4 Feb 2017, 11.15pm