What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 22 May, 26 Jun & 24 Jul 2017 7.15pm

Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester!

Mon 12 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.30pm

JOHNNY COCHRANE: APPEAL

Thu 29 Jun – Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.15pm

DENIM & Friends

Fri 26 May, Fri 30 Jun and Fri 28 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Jen Brister: The Other One

Tue 4 - Thu 6 Jul 2017, 9pm

Rubberbandits: Work in Progress

Wed 5 - Thu 13 Jul 2017, 9.30pm (no show Sat 8)

Elf Lyons: Pelican

Fri 7 and Sat 8 Jul 2017, 9pm

The Comedy Happening

Fri 16 Jun, Fri 7 Jul and Fri 18 Aug 2017, 11.30pm

Frankie Boyle: Work in Progress

Tue 2 - Fri 5 & Wed 17 May 9.15pm, Mon 12 - Tue 13 Jun 9.45pm and Mon 10 - Tue 11 Jul 2017, 9.15pm

Alexei Sayle: Work in Progress

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Jul 2017, 7.30pm

Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo

Fri 14 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 9.30pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Mon 19 Jun and Mon 17 Jul 2017, 7.30pm

John Robertson: Arena Spectacular

Thu 20 - Sat 22 Jul 2017, 8.30pm

Luisa Omielan’s FRESH

Fri 23 Jun and Fri 21 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Sam Simmons: A-K

Tue 25 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 7.30pm

Sean Hughes: Blank Book

Sat 10 Jun 5.30pm and Sat 29 Jul 5pm, 2017

The Dark Room

Sat 27 May, Sat 24 Jun and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Luke Heggie: Rough Diamanté

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 8.30pm

Natalie Palamides at the Edinburgh Festival

Wed 2 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2017, 4.15pm

Jack Rooke at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Mon 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 5.20pm

Aditi Mittal at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Mon 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 6.35pm

Late Night Gimp Fight at the Edinburgh Festival

3 - 5, 10 - 12, 17 - 19 and 24 - 26 Aug 2017 11pm

zazU Part I: The Beginning

Mon 7 and Thu 10 Aug 2017, 8.45pm

Hasan Minhaj

Mon 7 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

zazU Part III: Raisins to Stay Alive

Wed 9 and sat 12 Aug 2017, 8.45pm

Al Porter at the Edinburgh Festival

Sat 12th - Sun 27th Aug 2017, 6.45pm

Gad Elmaleh

Thu 17 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

Mon 21 Aug – 2 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Matt Okine: We Made You

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

On Cinema At The Cinema

Sat 2 Sep 4.30pm and Mon 28 Aug 2017, 10pm

Urzila Carlson: First Edition

Tue 29 Aug – Sat 2 Sept 2017, 9.30pm

Nazeem Hussain: Public Frenemy

Mon 4 – Sat 9 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Mon 4 - Thu 7 Sep at 9.30pm and Mon 11 - Thu 14 & Thu 21 Sep 2017 at 9.45pm

The Horne Section

18 Sep, 2 Oct & 13 Nov at 7.30pm, and 4 Sep, 9 Oct & 6 Nov 2017 at 11.30pm

Adam Hess: Cactus

Mon 11 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Laura Davis: Cake in the Rain

Thu 14 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 9pm

Abandoman: Life + Rhymes

Thu 14 - Sat 16 Sep 2017, 9.30pm

Mae Martin: Dope

Mon 18 - Sat 30 Sep 2017, 9.30pm

Kerry Godliman: Stick or Twist

Tue 10 - Fri 13 Oct 2017, 7.30pm

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 7.15pm

Archive

Jordan Brookes: The Making Of

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

zazU: Raisins To Stay Alive

Mon 19 - Thur 22 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Rose Matafeo Is Finally Dead

Thu 15- Sat 17 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Andrew Maxwell

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Jun 2017, 9.45pm

Jake Yapp: One In A Million

Tue 13 - Wed 14 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Jack Rooke: Good Grief

Tue 13 – Sat 17 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Heroes of Fringe: Launch Show

Mon 12 Jun 2017, 6.45pm

Guilty Feminist Podcast

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9.45pm

WiFi Wars

Fri 9 - Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9.30pm