What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Trevor Noah: Work in Progress

Sat 19 Jul – Wed 23 Jul, 7.30pm (Sun 20 July, 9pm)

SQUIDBOY: Trygve Wakenshaw

Tue 22 – Sat 26 Jul, 8.30pm

An Audience with Pieter-Dirk Uys

Sun 13 – Sun 27 Jul. Sun & Mon 7pm, Tue – Sat 9pm

Anthony Jeselnik

Mon 28 Jul – Sat 2 Aug, 7.30pm

Luisa Omielan: Work in Progress

Sat 12 Jul, 9.15pm & Wed 30 July, 7.15pm

Lee Griffiths at The Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 30 Jul – Sun 24 Aug, 7.15pm. Pleasance Below, Edinburgh.

Rubberbandits at The Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 30 Jul – Mon 25 Aug, 8.15pm. Gilded Balloon, Edinburgh.

Sam Simmons at The Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 30 Jul – Sun 24 Aug, 8.50pm. Underbelly Cow Barn, Edinburgh.

Dave Hughes: Pointless

Wed 30 Jul – Sat 16 Aug, 9.30pm

Luke McGregor: at The Edinburgh Fringe

Fri 1 Aug – Mon 25 Aug, 6pm. Assembly Box, Edinburgh.

Jack & Dean & Friends Live

Sun 20 Jul, 7pm, Mon 11 & Mon 18 Aug, 7.30pm

Simon Evans: Leashed

Tue 12 - Sat 23 Aug (except Sun/ Mon) 7.30pm

Neil Hamburger at The Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 13 – Sun 24 Aug, 8.50pm. Underbelly Belly Dancer, Edinburgh.

Late Night Gimp Fight at The Edinburgh Fringe

Thu 21 – Sat 23 Aug, 11pm. Pleasance Beyond, Edinburgh.

Neil Hamburger

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Aug, 9.30pm

Tom Rhodes: Colossus

Fri 29 & Sat 30 Aug, 10pm

Tig Notaro: Boyish Girl Interrupted

Mon 1 Sep, 7.30pm at Shepherds Bush Empire

Cardinal Burns

Mon 8 Sep – Sat 20 Sep, 7.30pm

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Mon 22 - Sat 27 Sept. Mon & Tue 7.30pm; Wed – Sat 8.30pm

Ahmed Ahmed: Ahmedica

Tue 14 Oct – Sat 1 Nov, 7.30pm

James Acaster: Recognise

Mon 27 Oct – Sun 2 Nov, 9.30pm

Archive

Goodbye Günther

Tue 15 Jul – Sun 20 Jul, 7pm. Matinees: sat 3.15pm, Sun 5.15pm.

Bridget Christie: An Ungrateful Woman (Work in Progress)

Thu 10 – Thu 17 Jul (except Sat & Sun), 9.15pm

Kyle Kinane

Tue 8 – Sat 13 + Wed 16 - Thu 17 July 9.30pm

Vitamin

Mon 7 – Sat 12 Jul, 9pm

Gad Elmaleh

Wed 2 Jul, 9.15pm (show en Francais) and 11pm (show in English).