What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

The Comedy Project

Mondays 7, 14, 21 and 28 Apr, 8pm

Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model

Tue 22 April – Sat 3 May, 7.30pm

Richard Gadd: Cheese and Crack Whores

Thu 17 – Sat 19 & Thu 24 – Sat 26 Apr, 10pm

The Horne Section

Mondays 28 Apr, 26 May, 30 Jun, 7.30pm

The Alternative Comedy Memorial Society

Mondays 10 Mar, 7 Apr, 5 May, 2 Jun, 7 July. 8pm

Jack Dee’s Helpdesk

Tue 6 – Sat 10 May, 7pm

Nina Conti's Cabaret

Sun 30 Mar, 8pm & Suns 11, 18, 25 May 7pm

Marcus Brigstocke: Je M'accuse

Mon 12 – Sat 24 May, 7.30pm (except Sun and Thu 22 May)

Joey Page

Thu 15 May, 9pm

Nick Helm: MASTERWORKS-IN-PROGRESS

Tue 20 May, 9pm. Mon 26 May, 9pm. Wed 28 May, 7pm. Thu 29 May, 7pm. Fri 30 May, 10.30pm. Sat 31 May, 10.30pm.

Ian Smith: Anything

Wed 21 & Thu 22 May, 9pm

David Morgan: Pretty

Fri 23 & Sat 24 May, 9pm

Michael Che: Cartoon Violence

Tue 27 May – Sun 1 June, 7.30pm

Carey Marx: Intensive Carey

Wed 28 – Sat 31 May, 9pm

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Mon 9 Jun - Sat 14 Jun, 9.30pm

Stewart Lee: A Room With A Stew (Work-In-Progress)

Mon 9 – Sat 21 Jun, 9.45pm (Main Theatre) & Tue 1 – Sun 6 Jul, 7.30pm (Soho Downstairs)

Aamer Rahman: The Truth Hurts

Tue 10 – Sat 21 June (except Mon & Sun), 7.30pm

Jack & Dean & Friends Live

Sun 29 Jun & Sun 20 Jul, 7pm

Vitamin

Mon 7 – Sat 12 Jul, 9pm

Kyle Kinane

Tue 8 – Sun 13 Jul, 9.30pm

Bridget Christie: An Ungrateful Woman (Work in Progress)

Thu 10 – Thu 17 Jul (except Sat & Sun), 9.15pm

An Audience with Pieter-Dirk Uys

Sun 13 – Sun 27 Jul. Sun & Mon 7pm, Tue – Sat 9pm

Rory Scovel

Mon 14 – Sat 19 Jul, 9.30pm

Trevor Noah: Work in Progress

Sat 19 Jul – Wed 23 Jul, 7.30pm (Sun 20 July, 9pm)

Simon Evans: Leashed

Tue 12 - Sat 23 Aug (except Sun/ Mon) 7.30pm

Cardinal Burns

Mon 8 Sep – Sat 20 Sep, 7.30pm

Archive

Ben Hart: The Outsider

Fri 18 & Sat 19 Apr, 7.30pm

Eddie Izzard - Tout en Francais

Wed 16, 7:30pm & Fri 18 Apr, 11pm

Rachel Parris: The Commission

Thu 27 – Sat 29 Mar, 9.30pm