What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Mon 27, Wed 29 & Thu 30 Jun & Wed 6 Jul 2016, 7.30pm & 9.30pm. Mon 1 & Tue 2 Aug, 9.30pm, Wed 3 Aug, 7.30pm & 9.30pm

Sally Phillips and Lily Bevan: Talking to Strangers

Tue 28 & Thu 30 Jun 2016, 9.15pm. Wed 6 Jul 2016, 8.45pm

Markus Birdman: Grimm Realities

Fri 1 & Sat 2 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Horne Section: Jam Sessions

Mon 20 Jun, 4 & 18 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Pajama Men: Pterodactyl Nights

Tue 5 – Sat 9 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Tue 28 Jun, 7.45pm; Tue 5 & 12 Jul, Tue 9, Wed 10 & Fri 12 Aug, & Thu 9 Sep 2016, 9pm

Bridget Christie: Mortal - Work in Progress

Mon 27 Jun, 9.15pm. Tue 5 & Wed 6 Jul 2016, 9pm

Steve Bugeja: Day Release

Fri 8 & Sat 9 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Andy Zaltzman: Satirist For Hire

Mon 9 May, 13 Jun & 11 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

Funmbi Omotayo: Legal Immigrant

Mon 11 & Tue 12 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

Ian Smith: Whereabouts

Wed 13 Jul 2016, 9.15pm

The Tiger Lillies: Love For Sale

Thu 14 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.30pm

Bridget Everett

Sat 16 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 9.30pm

Alan Carr: Work in Progress

Mon 18 - Wed 20 Jul 2016, 10.45pm

Shappi Khorsandi: Work In Progress

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun, Tue 19 - Sat 23 Jul 2016, 9pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

27 Jun, 25 Jul, 26 Sep, 31 Oct, 28 Nov, 19 Dec 2016 7.15pm

Sam Campbell: The Last Dreamer

Tue 26 – Sat 30 Jul 2016, 7.15pm

The Gideon & Hubcap Show

Thu 28 - Sat 30 July 2016, 9pm

Jack & Dean: Live

Tue 2 Aug 2016, 7.30pm

Kate Berlant: Communikate

Mon 8 Aug - Sat 13 Aug 2016, 9.30pm. Mon 15 & Tue 16, 7pm

Aunty Donna: New Show

Tue 9 – Sat 13 Aug 2016, 7.30pm

Isy Suttie: The Actual One

Mon 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2016, 7.15pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Mon 15, Tue 16 & Thu 18 Aug 2016, 9pm

Our Lady J: Gospel for the Godless - Remixed

Wed 17, Fri 19 & Sat 20 Aug 2016, 9.15pm

Pajama Men 2016 Tour

Mon 22 Aug - Sat 29 Oct

Frankie Boyle: Work In Progress

Mon 22 – Sat 27 Aug 2016, 8.45pm

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Tue 30 Aug - Sat 10 Sept 2016, 7.30pm

Christeene: Trigger

Fri 2 - Sat 17 Sep 2016, 9.30pm

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour

Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct, Wed 5 & Thu 6 Oct 2016, 9.30pm

Pajama Men: 2 Man 3 Musketeers

Tue 4 – Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7.30pm

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour at Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 3 - Sat 26 Nov 2016 (no Mon - Wed), 9.30pm

Archive

Fancy Chance: Flights of Fancy

Tue 21 & Wed 22 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Max & Ivan: The End

Mon 20 – Sat 25 Jun 2016, 9pm

Todd Barry: The Crowd Work Tour

Tue 14 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 7.30pm. Sat 18 Jun, 9.30pm

Ron Funches

Fri 10 - Sat 18 Jun 2016, 9.15pm

Andrew Doyle: Minimalism!

Fri 10 & Sat 11 Jun 2016, 7.30pm

Bec Hill: Caught On Tape

Wed 8 - Sat 11 Jun 2016, 9pm

Jack Dee’s Helpdesk: Work in Progress

Thu 2 & Fri 3 Jun 2016, 9.15pm