What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Isy Suttie: The Actual One

Mon 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2016, 7.15pm

Sam Simmons at the Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 3 - Sun 14 & Tue 16 - Sat 28 Aug 2016, 8.15pm: Underbelly, Potterow

Sam Campbell at the Edinburgh Fringe

Wed 3rd - Sun 14 & Tue 16 - Sun 28 Aug 2016, 8.15pm: Assembly Roxy, Downstairs

Frankie Boyle: Work In Progress

Mon 22 – Sat 27 Aug 2016, 8.45pm

Vir Das at the Edinburgh Fringe

Mon 15 - Sun 28 Aug, 9pm: Gilded Balloon at the Museum

Hannah Gadsby: Dogmatic

Tues 23 – Sat 27 Aug 2016, 9pm

Zoe Coombs Marr: Trigger Warning

Tue 30 Aug - Sat 10 Sept 2016, 7.30pm

Tom Walker: Beep Boop

Wed 31 Aug – Wed 7 Sep, 8.45pm

Pajama Men 2016 Tour

Mon 22 Aug - Sat 29 Oct

Christeene: Trigger

Fri 2 - Sat 17 Sep 2016, 9.30pm

Horne Section: Jam Sessions

Mon 12 Sept, 3 Oct, 14 Nov 2016, 7.15pm

Stewart Lee: Content Provider

Mon 1 & Tue 2 Aug, 9.30pm, Wed 3 Aug, 7.30pm & 9.30pm, Thu 15 Sep, 7.30pm. Tue 27 & Wed 28 Sep, 9.30pm.

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

27 Jun, 25 Jul, 26 Sep, 31 Oct, 28 Nov, 19 Dec 2016 7.15pm

Pappy's Presents: Secret Dudes Society

Mon 26 Sep, Mon 31 Oct, Mon 14 Nov, Mon 19 Dec, 9.15pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Tue 9, Wed 10 & Fri 12 Aug, & Thu 29 Sep 2016, 9pm

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour

Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct, Wed 5 & Thu 6 Oct 2016, 9.30pm

Josie Long: Something Better

Fri 30 Sep - Sat 15 Oct, 9.15pm

Pajama Men: 2 Man 3 Musketeers

Tue 4 – Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7.30pm

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour at Leicester Square Theatre

Thu 3 - Sat 26 Nov 2016 (no Mon - Wed), 9.30pm

Daniel Sloss: So?

Mon 5 - Sat 10 Dec, 7.15

Archive

Pajama Men at the Edinburgh Fringe

Mon 22 – Thu 25 Aug 2016, 8pm

Our Lady J: Gospel for the Godless - Remixed

Wed 17, Fri 19 & Sat 20 Aug 2016, 9.15pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Mon 15, Tue 16 & Thu 18 Aug 2016, 9pm

Casual Violence: Slow Fade to Bleak

Thu 11 - Sat 13 Aug 2016, 9.15pm

Kate Berlant: Communikate

Mon 8 Aug - Sat 13 Aug 2016, 9.30pm. Mon 15 & Tue 16, 7pm