What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Found Footage Festival: Volume 8

Thu 30 March – Sat 1 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

NT Connections 2017

Wed 29 Mar-Sat 1 Apr 2017, 7pm

Wendy Wason: Tiny Me

Thu 30 Mar – Sat 1 Apr 2017, 8.45pm

Alfie Brown: Scissor

Mon 3 Apr 2017, 7.30pm

Adam Kay: Fingering A Minor On the Piano

Mon 3 Apr - Sat 15 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

Seymour Mace: Shit Title

Tue 4 - Sat 8 April 2017, 8.45pm

TJ & Dave

Mon 10 – Sat 15 Apr 2017, 9pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sats 4 & 18 Mar, 15 Apr 2017, 12.30pm

Pierre Novellie Is Cool Peter

Tue 18 - Thu 20 Apr 2017, 8.30pm

Diane Chorley: The Best Of

Thu 20 – Fri 21 Apr 2017, 7.30pm (doors 6.30pm)

Sophie Willan: On Record

Fri 21 Apr - Sat 29 Apr 2017, 8.30pm

Magic Challenge

Sat 25 Feb, 25 Mar, 22 Apr, 27 May & 24 June, 5pm

Sean Hughes: Blank Book 2017

Sat 22 Apr & Sat 13 May 2017, 5pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 27 Mar, 24 Apr, 22 May, 26 Jun & 24 Jul 2017 7.15pm

Marcel Lucont’s Whine List

Mon 24 - Wed 26 Apr 2017, 9.30pm

Al Porter: At Large

Fri 28 Apr – Sat 6 May 2017, 9.30pm

Sofie Hagen: Shimmer Shatter

Mon 1 - Sat 6 May 2017, 8.30pm

Jonny & The Baptists: Eat The Poor

Mon 8 - Wed 10 May 2017, 9.30pm

LETTERS TO WINDSOR HOUSE

Thu 11 - Sat 13 May 2017, 7.00pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Fri 12 May 2017, 11.30pm

David Elms: Goody Boy

Mon 15 & Tue 16 May 2017, 9pm

Goose: Hydroberserker

Tue 16 - Sat 20 May 2017, 7.30pm

Goodbear

Weds 17 - Sat 20 May 2017, 9pm

Scott Gibson: Life After Death

Mon 22 – Sat 27 May 2017, 8.45pm

Fred Macaulay: Live

Tue 23 May 2017, 7.30pm

Bilal Zafar: Cakes

Thu 25 - Sat 27 May 2017, 7.30pm

Tom Neenan: Vaudeville

Mon 29 -Weds 31 May 2017, 8.45pm

Stuart Goldsmith: Compared to What

Tue 30 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Aparna Nancherla

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Chris Stokes: The Man Delusion

Tue 6 - Wed 7 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Zoe Lyons: Little Misfit

Thu 8 - Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester!

Mon 12 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.30pm

Jack Rooke: Good Grief

Tue 13 – Sat 17 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Jake Yapp: One In A Million

Tue 13 - Wed 14 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Andrew Maxwell

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Jun 2017, 9.45pm

Rose Matafeo Is Finally Dead

Thu 15- Sat 17 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Zazu: Raisins To Stay Alive

Mon 19 - Thur 22 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Jordan Brookes: The Making Of

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

JOHNNY COCHRANE: APPEAL

Thu 29 Jun – Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.15pm

Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

Mon 21 Aug – 2 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 7.15pm

Archive

Ellie Taylor: Infidelliety

Tue 28 & Wed 29 Mar 2017, 9.30pm

John Hastings: Integrity

Mon 27 – Wed 29 Mar 2017, 9pm

Micky Bartlett: Blissfully Ignorant

Fri 24 – Sat 25 Mar 2017, 9.15pm

Simon Munnery: Standing Still

Wed 22 – Sat 25 Mar 2017, 8.45pm

Kill the Beast: He Had Hairy Hands

Wed 22 Mar, 7pm & Sat 25 Mar 2017, 3pm

Tez Ilyas: Made in Britain

Tue 21 – Sat 25 Mar 2017, 7.30pm