What's On

Filter By

For

Type

Space

Date Period

Tom Neenan: Vaudeville

Mon 29 -Weds 31 May 2017, 8.45pm

Andy Zaltzman: Political Animal - Election Special

Thu 25, Mon 29 May & Sat 3 Jun 2017, 9.30pm

Stuart Goldsmith: Compared to What

Tue 30 May - Sat 3 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Adam Kay: Fingering A Minor On the Piano

Thu 18 May - Sat 20 May & Thu 1, Tue 6 - Wed 7 Jun 2017, 9.30pm

Frankie Boyle: Work in Progress

Tue 2 - Fri 5, Wed 17 May, 9.15pm, Fri 2, Fri 9, Mon 12 - Tue 13 Jun 2017, 9.45pm

Aparna Nancherla

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Chris Stokes: The Man Delusion

Tue 6 - Wed 7 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Zoe Lyons: Little Misfit

Thu 8 - Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

WiFi Wars

Fri 9 - Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9.30pm

Sean Hughes: Blank Book

Sat 10 Jun 5.30pm and Sat 29 Jul 5pm, 2017

Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester!

Mon 12 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.30pm

Jack Rooke: Good Grief

Tue 13 – Sat 17 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Jake Yapp: One In A Million

Tue 13 - Wed 14 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Andrew Maxwell

Wed 14 - Sat 17 Jun 2017, 9.45pm

Rose Matafeo Is Finally Dead

Thu 15- Sat 17 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

The Comedy Happening

Fri 16 Jun, Fri 7 Jul and Fri 18 Aug 2017, 11.30pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Mon 19 Jun and Mon 17 Jul 2017, 7.30pm

Zazu: Raisins To Stay Alive

Mon 19 - Thur 22 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Michael McIntyre: Work in Progress

Mon 15 May, Wed 21 & 22 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Jordan Brookes: The Making Of

Fri 23 & Sat 24 Jun 2017, 9.15pm

Luisa Omielan’s FRESH

Fri 23 Jun and Fri 21 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

The Dark Room

Sat 27 May, Sat 24 Jun and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Andy Parsons: Slacktivist Action Group

Mon 22 May, 26 Jun & 24 Jul 2017 7.15pm

JOHNNY COCHRANE: APPEAL

Thu 29 Jun – Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.15pm

DENIM & Friends

Fri 26 May, Fri 30 Jun and Fri 28 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Jen Brister: The Other One

Tue 4 - Thu 6 Jul 2017, 9pm

Rubberbandits: Work in Progress

Wed 5 - Thu 13 Jul 2017, 9.30pm (no show Sat 8)

Elf Lyons: Pelican

Fri 7 and Sat 8 Jul 2017, 9pm

Alexei Sayle: Work in Progress

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Jul 2017, 7.30pm

Late Night Gimp Fight

Fri 14 - Thu 27 Jul 2017, 9.15pm

Lady Rizo: Red, White and Indigo

Fri 14 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 9.30pm

John Robertson: Arena Spectacular

Thu 20 - Sat 22 Jul 2017, 8.30pm

Sam Simmons: A-K

Tue 25 Jul - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 7.30pm

Luke Heggie: Rough Diamanté

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Aug 2017, 8.30pm

Natalie Palamides at the Edinburgh Festival

Wed 2 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sat 27 Aug 2017, 4.15pm

Jack Rooke at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Mon 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 5.20pm

Aditi Mittal at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Mon 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 6.35pm

Late Night Gimp Fight at the Edinburgh Festival

3 - 5, 10 - 12, 17 - 19 and 24 - 26 Aug 2017 11pm

Hasan Minhaj

Mon 7 - Sat 19 Aug 2017, 9.15pm

Al Porter at the Edinburgh Festival

Sat 12th - Sun 27th Aug 2017, 6.45pm

Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

Mon 21 Aug – 2 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Urzila Carlson: First Edition

Tue 29 Aug – Sat 2 Sept 2017, 9.30pm

Nazeem Hussain: Public Frenemy

Mon 4 – Sat 9 Sep 2017, 7.30pm

Daniel Sloss: NOW

Mon 4 - Sat 9 Dec 2017, 7.15pm

Archive

Goodbear

Fri 26 - Sat 27 May

Fred Macaulay: Live

Tue 23 May 2017, 7.30pm

Scott Gibson: Life After Death

Mon 22 – Sat 27 May 2017, 8.45pm

Goodbear

Weds 17 - Sat 20 May 2017, 9pm

Dom Joly: HELLO… It’s Dom Joly

Tue 16 – Wed 17, Mon 22 – Wed 24 May 2017, 9.30pm

Goose: Hydroberserker

Tue 16 - Sat 20 May 2017, 7.30pm

David Elms: Goody Boy

Mon 15 & Tue 16 May 2017, 9pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Fri 12 May 2017, 11.30pm

Andrew Hunter Murray: Round One

Thu 11 - Sat 13 May 2017, 9.15pm

John-Luke Roberts Builds A Monster

Tue 9 - Sat 13 May 2017, 9pm