Search Results

Search results for "murray,minchin,cartoonish,xander,enemies,denim,luisa,aparna,fingering,bunny"

Denim: World Tour

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Nov 2017, 10.30pm & Wed 10 - Sat 13, Wed 17 - Sat 20, Wed 31 Jan and Thu 1 - Sat 3 Feb 2018, 10pm

Jeff Garlin

Mon 18 - Sat 30 Dec 2017, 8pm & Wed 20 & 27 Dec 2017, 6.30pm

Soho Theatre meets... Lady Bunny

We had a chat with Lady Bunny ahead of her run here from Feb 14 Where are you from originally? A vagina. Where do you live now? In the past. Didn’t get you a drink, what would you l

Al Murray joins mourners for Gregg Jevin Memorial

On Wednesday 7 March Al Murray will be coming along to Soho Theatre to mourn the loss of multi award winning comedian, legendary swordsmith and all found humanitarian Gregg Jevin. Joining Al Murra

Soho Theatre Fundraising Gala

JIMMY CARR AND TIM MINCHIN LEAD LINE-UP FOR FIRST SOHO THEATRE FUNDRAISING GALA Soho Theatre will host their first ever Fundraising Gala on Thursday 08 March, 2012 to raise funds for education and

I Heart Catherine Pistachio Competition - Win free tickets!

Enter our video competition to win two free tickets to the double-denim, 90s-drenched world of Encounter’s I Heart Catherine Pistachio! Combining theatre, dance and a generous helping of Mario

SOHO SCREAMERS

Soho Theatre announces parent/guardian and baby performances Soho Theatre announces a season of performances for parents and their children under one year old. Adopting the model that has proved po

Companies

If you represent a company, we have lots of ways you can benefit from a partnership with Soho Theatre, from client engagement and bespoke sponsorship opportunities to helping you deliver corporate so

Amrou Al-Kadhi

Amrou/Glamrou first came to Soho Theatre as part of the SYC Stand-Up Comedy course, which they found ‘invaluable in helping me to learn the skills and techniques to perform stand-up in drag.’

Past Productions at Soho Poly

In the 70s, at the Soho Poly, for example, the wittily provocative Verity Bargate had the courage to be undiscriminating: if a sparky new writer had thrown something lively on to the page, Bargate

THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS CASTING ANNOUNCED

REBECCA ATKINSON, NAVIN CHOWDHRY, CRAIG GAZEY AND CRAIG KELLY This Christmas Soho Theatre presents a new darkly funny musical version of The Night Before Christmas from the artistic team behind 200

SOHO’S SPECTACULAR CHRISTMAS SEASON:

ANTHONY NEILSON, LADY RIZO, BLINK, BRIDGET CHRISTIE, TONY LAW, LATE NIGHT GIMP FIGHT… BUT NOT BEYONCE Soho Theatre have pulled out all the stops this Christmas with an amazing line up of new thea

Denim: World Tour at the Edinburgh Festival

Thu 3 - Sun 13 & Tue 15 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, 9pm

DENIM: World Tour Edinburgh Preview

Fri 26 May, Fri 30 Jun and Fri 28 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester!

Mon 12 Jun - Sat 1 Jul 2017, 9.30pm

Luisa Omielan: Am I Right Ladies?!

Tue 23 Sep - Sat 4 Oct, 9pm

Denim: World Tour

Fri 3 - Sat 4 Nov 2017, 10.30pm & Wed 10 - Sat 13, Wed 17 - Sat 20, Wed 31 Jan and Thu 1 - Sat 3 Feb 2018, 10pm

Luisa Omielan: Work in Progress

Sat 12 Jul, 9.15pm & Wed 30 July, 7.15pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Fri 12 May 2017, 11.30pm

Aparna Nancherla

Tue 6 - Sat 10 Jun 2017, 7.30pm

Andrew Hunter Murray: Round One

Thu 11 - Sat 13 May 2017, 9.15pm

Bunny

Wed 12 - Sat 29 October, 8pm

Luisa Omielan: What Would Beyonce Do?!

Fri 27 Dec - Sat 11 Jan, 9.30pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Tue 28 Feb 2017, 9.30pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 11.30pm

Mae Martin & Friends

Mon 19 Jun and Mon 17 Jul 2017, 7.30pm

Adam Kay: Fingering A Minor On the Piano

Thu 18 May - Sat 20 May & Thu 1, Tue 6 - Wed 7 Jun 2017, 9.30pm

No Such Thing As A Fish with the QI Elves - Live Podcast

Mon 23 Feb, Mon 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30 Mar, 7.15pm

Late Night Late Night Gimp Fight and Enemies

Fri 5 May and Sat 3 Jun 2017, 11.30pm

Guilty Feminist Podcast

Sat 10 Jun 2017, 9.45pm

Jamie Kilstein

Mon 18 – Sat 23 Feb, 9.15pm

Lazy Susan: Extreme Humans

Thu 22 - Sat 24 Jan, 7pm

SQUIDBOY: Trygve Wakenshaw

Tue 22 – Sat 26 Jul, 8.30pm

The Dark Room

Sat 27 May, Sat 24 Jun and Sat 29 Jul 2017, 11.30pm

Tiff Stevenson: Optimist

Wed 25 - Sat 28 Feb, 9.15pm

Blink - at the Traverse

2-26 August, various times

Blink - Preview

Tue 24 July, 8pm

I Heart Catherine Pistachio

Tue 31 Mar - Sat 4 Apr, 7pm

A Dangerous Woman

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 7pm

Andrew Maxwell: Work in Progress

Tue 2 & Wed 3 July, 9.45pm

Mydidae

Wed 5 – Sat 22 Dec, 7.30pm (matinees 8, 15 & 22 Dec 3.30pm)