Search Results

Search results for "bore,dermot,rashdash,parks,flute,snake"

Wild Bore

Tue 21 Nov - Sat 16 Dec 2017, 8pm. Sat matinees 3.30pm

RashDash Workshop

Multi award-winning theatre company RashDash make contemporary, feminist theatre told through a fusion of movement, live music and text. This two hour practical workshop led by Artistic Directors

Waltham Forest Parks Festival

A series of fun FREE creative activities and entertainment for all the community across Waltham Forest Running May to October we’re joining forces with Waltham Forest Council to bring to life th

Langthorne Light Festival

Join us for the grand Finale of Waltham Forest Parks Festival; a Light Festival in Langthorne Park. Featuring an array of installations from light and visual artists highlighting and celebrating the

Getting Here

Getting here… By Tube Northern Line: Leicester Square & Tottenham Court Road Victoria & Bakerloo Lines: Oxford Circus Central Line: Tottenham Court Road or Oxford Circus Piccadilly L

Picnic Parties in the Park

A drop in picnic club with a creative twist. A drop in picnic club with a creative twist. Bring a picnic and we will provide the rest. Join us on a Sunday for an afternoon of giant games, face pai

Soho Theatre meets... Jen Wakefield #SohoRising17

The Soho Theatre Young Company (SYC) is a melting pot of new and growing talent for those aged 11+. With numerous courses encorporating all aspects of comedy, theatre and playwriting it has quickly b

Soho’s Artistic Director offers you “The cigarette of comedy to the hard-core heroin of opera”

Soho Theatre is a new Olivier winner, has a new artistic director and starts a new season in May. Simon Tait from arts industry talked to Steve Marmion about its new optimism. Soho Theatre is on a

Soho Theatre's Autumn Season Announcement 2016

WHO RUNS THE WORLD? GIRLS Soho Theatre’s Autumn Season 2016 “Whether we are one, or our mother was one, or whether we just know one – we have all met girls. There are a lot of them. More than

TEARING UP THE SOCIAL SCRIPT

SOHO THEATRE ANNOUNCES SPRING SEASON 2014 “The shows at Soho this spring include a play from a first-time playwright (who won our Verity Bargate Award), great young companies, boundary pushing da

Soho Theatre strengthens its theatre team

LONDON’S MOST VIBRANT VENUE FOR NEW WORK STRENGTHENS ITS THEATRE TEAM AND ANNOUNCES ITS LATEST CROP OF NEW TALENT Soho Theatre has a packed festival programme and recent weeks have seen the cult

Rattle Snake

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Oct 2017, 7pm

RashDash Workshop

Thu 2 Mar 2017, 11am

The Ugly Sisters

Tue 21 Jan - Sun 2 Feb, 7.30pm. Sat matinees, 3pm.

Oh, I Can't Be Bothered

Tue 30 Sep - Sun 19 Oct

The End of Hope

Tue 10 Oct - Sat 11 Nov 2017, 7.15pm. Sat matinees 3pm

Two Man Show at the Edinburgh Festival

Mon 21 - Tue 22 & Thu 24 - Sat 26 Aug 2017, 10.15pm

RashDash: Two Man Show

Mon 9 - Sat 14 Oct 2017, 7pm

RashDash: Two Man Show Tour

Wed 13 Sep - Sat 21 Oct 2017

Two Man Show

Tue 6 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016, 7pm

Two Man Show

Mon 20 Feb - Sat 4 March 2017, 7pm

Jonny Woo: Wonder Woo-Man

Fri 24 May – Sat 1 Jun, 9.45pm

The Heads

Wed 16 – Sat 26 Jan, 7.30pm (Thu & Sat mats at 3pm)

The Magic Flute

Wed 6 Sep - Sat 7 Oct 2017, 7pm (Thu and Sat 2pm matinees excluding Thu 7 Sep)

Wild Bore at the Edinburgh Festival

Tue 8 - Sun 27 Aug 2017, Various times