News

LONDON TRANSFER ANNOUNCED FOR BRYONY KIMMINGS & TIM GRAYBURN

Mon 20 Jul

EDINBURGH FESTIVAL FRINGE Traverse Theatre. Thu 6th – Sun 30th August...

Bar Closure - Monday 13 July

Thu 9 Jul

Due to the preparation of the main bar for a special performance of Tal...

Tube strike - Wed 8 & Thu 9 Jul

Mon 6 Jul

Important Information for Bookers on Wed 8th & Thursday 9th July: Trans...

Soho Theatre's Green Team face their latest challenge

Mon 29 Jun

THE HARVEST: THE APPLES Soho Theatre’s recent co-production with Thea...

SOHO YOUNG PLAYWRIGHTS 2015

Fri 26 Jun

Waltham Forest’s Mayor meets the borough’s youngest playwrights as ...

LAMPEDUSA RETURNS

Thu 25 Jun

Press Release: Thursday 25 June 2015 ANDERS LUSTGARTEN’S ESSENTIAL NE...

Pride - Saturday 27 June

Thu 25 Jun

London’s annual Pride event is taking place on Saturday 27th June, an...

Soho Theatre and Virgin East Coast Trains

Tue 16 Jun

Soho Theatre is back at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe this summer – a...

Access to Soho Theatre by car

Tue 16 Jun

Until Monday 22nd June, Dean Street is blocked half way up for gas work...

Election night at Soho Theatre

Wed 6 May

In case you hadn’t noticed, tomorrow there’s a General Election in ...

Soho Theatre meets... Ed Gamble

Thu 30 Apr

So we’re back again. Loitering in the Soho Theatre Bar, having a love...