Two Man Show

Tue 6 Sep - Sat 1 Oct 2016, 7pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Bits of Me Are Falling Apart

Wed 2 Nov - Sat 3 Dec 2016, 7.15pm ( 3pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Girls

Tue 27 Sep - Sat 29 Oct, 7.15pm (2.30pm Thu & Sat matinees)

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Dr. Carnesky’s Incredible Bleeding Woman

Tue 13 Dec 2016 - Sat 07 Jan 2017, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Larry Dean: Farcissist

Tue 27 Sep, 7pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Pajama Men: 2 Man 3 Musketeers

Tue 4 – Sat 8 Oct 2016, 7.30pm & 9.30pm (Fri & Sat)

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Vir Das: Live in London

Mon 24 Oct – Sat 5 Nov 2016, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Chris McCausland: Jesus Was Married And Look How It Turned Out For Him

Thu 29 Sep – Sat 1 Oct 2016, 8.45pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Josie Long: Something Better

Fri 30 Sep - Sat 15 Oct, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Daphne’s Second Show

Tue 25 Oct – Sat 5 Nov 2016, 8.30pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Hans Teeuwen: Real Rancour

Thu 29 Sep - Sat 1 Oct, Wed 5 & Thu 6 Oct 2016, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Dane Baptiste: Reasonable Doubts

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Nov, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Ahir Shah: Machines

Tue 4 - Sat 8 Oct 2016. 8.45pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Richard Gadd: Monkey See Monkey Do

Tue 18 Oct - Sat 12 Nov, 7pm Matinees Sat 29 Oct, 5 & 12 Nov, 4pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

September 2016

Coming up

View All >

Mon 26 September

Tue 27 September

Wed 28 September

Thu 29 September

Fri 30 September

Sat 1 October

Sun 2 October

Mon 3 October

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

HEADPHONES: @chrismccausland is hanging with @bobmillstt on @talkRADIO from 7pm tonight. He's with us this week. https://t.co/APUt2yiL8Y

Read this on Twitter

RT @stevemarmion: With a couple of old men... @AdrianEdmondson @sohotheatre #BitsOfMe Are Falling Apart... https://t.co/RF0Z8J5s8L

Hot off the press

  1. Penny's Pals 2016

    PENNY’S PALSTHE TRUTH TO POWER CAFE We’re delighted that during the run of Penny Arcade: Longing Lasts Longer we...

  2. Soho Theatre meets... Joe Slater #CoffeeHouseTour

    We had a chat with Joe Slater before his Coffee House Tour performance in the bar on Wednesday 24 August. Hi! Nice t...

  3. Soho Theatre meets... Kevin Davy White #CoffeeHouseTour

    We had a chat with Kevin Davy White before his Coffee House Tour performance in the bar on Wednesday 17 August. Hi! ...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Soho Theatre Live DVDs

Give the gift of laughter. (Well, DVDs. Funny DVDs though.) Available online for £10!

Become a member

Get all the latest offers, discounts and news from Soho Theatre for £25 a year.

Aged 14-19? Get Involved!

Applications open for SYC Theatre Makers and Comedy Lab Skills.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Donate Now

Make a donation today and help us discover and nurture new artists and writers.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.