I'm Not Here Right Now

Fri 31 Jul & Sat 1 Aug

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Carmen

Wed 5 Aug - Sat 19 Sep, 7pm. Thu & Sat mat 2pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Penny Arcade: Longing Lasts Longer

Mon 2 - Sat 21 Nov, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

More Info Book Now

Bears in Space

Mon 3 - Sat 22 Aug, 7.15pm (Sat matinees 2.30pm)

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Now

Fake it 'til you Make it

Tue 22 Sep – Sat 17 Oct, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Now

Rhys Nicholson: Forward

Tue 28 Jul - Sat 1 Aug, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Kerry Godliman: Work In Progress

Mon 10 - Wed 12 Aug, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Simon Evans: In the Money

Mon 10 - Sat 15 Aug, 7.30pm / Tue 18 - Sat 22 Aug, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Michael Che

Thu 30 Jul - Sat 1 Aug, 9pm

Soho Theatre

Book Now

Colin Hoult: Messing with Ouija Boards

Thu 13 - Sat 15 Aug, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Iliza Shlesinger: Freezing Hot

Mon 17 – Sat 29 August, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

David Baddiel: Work In Progress

Wed 5 - Sat 8 Aug, 9pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

EastEnd Cabaret: Perverts

Tue 4 - Sat 15 Aug, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Ronny Chieng: Chieng Reaction

Tue 1 - Sat 12 Sep, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Daniel Koren: The Most Important Thing

Fri 7 - Sat 8 Aug, 7.30pm. Mon 10 Aug, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Now

Shappi Khorsandi: Work In Progress

Mon 17 - Fri 21 Aug, 9.15pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Corey White: The Cane Toad Effect

Mon 7 - Sat 12 Sep, 8.45pm

Soho Upstairs

Book Now

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

July 2015

Coming up

View All >

Thu 30 July

Fri 31 July

Sat 1 August

Mon 3 August

Tue 4 August

Wed 5 August

Thu 6 August

Fri 7 August

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

"I reckon people need to hear this story & I happen to tell stories for a living" Bryony chats #FakeIt with @festmag https://t.co/uJlbQn3Xjr

Read this on Twitter

Hiya @PolisLoizou, go for gold with both pal - 'tis exactly how our chums @bruntwoodprize say. Look forward to seeing your submission!

Read this on Twitter

“This is cultural amnesia” Legend @PennyArcadeNYC chatted to the Guardian. Catch her @edfringe http://t.co/XWUrTBWSZr http://t.co/ahuYWwDpaT

Hot off the press

  1. LONDON TRANSFER ANNOUNCED FOR BRYONY KIMMINGS & TIM GRAYBURN

    EDINBURGH FESTIVAL FRINGE Traverse Theatre. Thu 6th – Sun 30th AugustEuropean and UK Premiere. Part of British Cou...

  2. Bar Closure - Monday 13 July

    Due to the preparation of the main bar for a special performance of Tales From the Crips: A Tribute to Stella Young,...

  3. Tube strike - Wed 8 & Thu 9 Jul

    Important Information for Bookers on Wed 8th & Thursday 9th July: Transport unions are currently planning to hold st...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Verity Bargate Award 2015

Soho Theatre is looking for the best new writing talent from the UK and Ireland. Submissions are open!

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Soho Theatre Friends

Be one step ahead - get priority booking for our shows and more.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.

Support Us

Support the work we do with new writers, young people and more.