Lampedusa

Wed 8 - Sun 26 Apr, 7pm except Sun 5.30pm, Sat matinees 2.30pm

Soho Upstairs

More Info Book Tickets

Death Of A Comedian

Tue 14 Apr - Sat 16 May, 7.15pm (matinees 3pm, Sundays 5pm)

Soho Theatre

More Info Book Tickets

Arthur Smith* Sings Leonard Cohen - The Extended Mix

Sun 19 - Thu 30 Apr, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

CHRISTEENE

Sun 10 May. Doors 8pm, show 9pm

Soho Elsewhere

Book Tickets

Des Bishop: Made In China

Tue 26 - Sat 30 May, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Panti: High Heels In Low Places

Mon 20 - Sat 25 Apr & Wed 29 Apr - Sat 2 May, 9.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Tickets

Bridget Christie: An Ungrateful Woman

Fri 8 - Sat 23 May, 9.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Figs In Wigs: Show Off

Fri 1 - Mon 4 May, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Eddie Pepitone: What Rough Beast

Tue 12 – Sun 24 May, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Wil Anderson: Free Wil

Tue 2 - Sun 14 Jun, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Sami Shah: I. Migrant

Tue 5 - Sat 9 May, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

Nazeem Hussain: Legally Brown

Mon 25 - Sat 30 May, 7.30pm

Soho Downstairs

Book Tickets

The Harvest

Thu 21 May - Sat 20 Jun, 7.15pm

Soho Theatre

Book Tickets

Browse by date

Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10

April 2015

Coming up

View All >

Sun 26 April

Mon 27 April

Tue 28 April

Wed 29 April

Thu 30 April

Fri 1 May

Sat 2 May

Sun 3 May

Mon 4 May

Tue 5 May

Latest Tweets @sohotheatre

Read this on Twitter

Tell us! Tell us what happened! We want laughs! https://t.co/DRu0mVwc7f

Read this on Twitter

Holla to our Verity Bargate Award in the @bbcwritersroom blog with @hanniganspiteri! #VBA15 http://t.co/ccxZtoqJBi http://t.co/a5EQU8FATn

Read this on Twitter

1hr11mins to go! So many 1s! Crazy! Guys?! #weekendcountdown

Hot off the press

  1. Soho Theatre meets... Iain Stirling

    So we’ve met a fair few people in our bar now. It’s Iain Stirling’s turn, and there’s a bit of a vibe in the...

  2. Anders Lustargen introduces his play Lampedusa

    This will never stop. Last year 170,100 refugees reached Italian shores by boat from Africa. That’s a rise of over...

  3. I Heart Catherine Pistachio Competition - Win free tickets!

    Enter our video competition to win two free tickets to the double-denim, 90s-drenched world of Encounter’s I Heart...

View more news

About Us

London’s most vibrant venue for new theatre, comedy & cabaret

Bang in the creative heart of London, Soho Theatre is a major new writing theatre and a writers’ development organisation of national significance. With a programme spanning theatre, comedy, cabaret and writers’ events and home to a lively bar, Soho Theatre is one of the most vibrant venues on London’s cultural scene.

More Info >

Waltham- stow

Keep up to date with our plans for the former Granada in Walthamstow.

Soho Theatre Bar

A great place to hang out, meet, eat and drink in the heart of Soho.

Soho Theatre Friends

Be one step ahead - get priority booking for our shows and more.

What to expect at Soho

What to expect when you come to Soho Theatre.

Access Shows

Soho Theatre's upcoming access performances.

Support Us

Support the work we do with new writers, young people and more.